Opiniones de SysAid

Por SysAid Technologies

Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Atención al cliente

Sobre SysAid

Administra fácilmente todas las actividades de tu mesa de ayuda con una solución informática de eficacia comprobada. Encontrarás todos los elementos esenciales que necesita en un solo panel.

Descubre más sobre SysAid

Mostrando 340 opiniones

Jairon andrés G.
Jairon andrés G.
ingeniero en sistemas
Banca, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18-12-2020

"Experiencia con la aplicacion"

Puntos a favor: una buena integracion con dicho proveedor

Contras: Actualmente todo esta en orden con la app

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18-12-2020
Eduardo G.
GERENCIA DE TI
Externalización/deslocalización, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 09-12-2020

"LP"

Comentarios: Es un buen sistema en manera general, con oportunidad de mejora en su entorno grafico.

Puntos a favor: Su implementación y adecuación en los procesos internos.

Contras: El aumento de sus costos en los últimos años en el paquete básico, el soporte técnico que es casi nulo en español.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 09-12-2020
Andres E.
Analista Sistemas de Información
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 08-06-2020

"SysAid, Excelente aplicación soporte IT"

Comentarios: Es la herramienta de soporte interno de la compañía, nos permite gestionar, dar seguimiento y solucionar los diferentes problemas, KPI de área IT, control de activos.

Puntos a favor: Excelente aplicación , fácil configuración, herramientas e integraciones con otras aplicaciones corporativas, funcional, reportes y estadísticas confiables, base de conocimiento para ingenieros y usuarios finales.

Contras: hay algunas novedades que se requieren implementar pero no hay documentación en español

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 08-06-2020
Lorena A.
Lic. Sistemas
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 08-06-2020

"Plataforma de gestión de solicitudes e incidentes"

Comentarios: Muy buen servicio al cliente y soporte técnico.

Puntos a favor: Fácil de implementar y administrar, en los años que tenemos de utilizarlo ha sido mínimo el soporte técnico que se necesita para aplicar cambios.

Contras: El app móvil no es tan funcional, debe mejorarse

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 08-06-2020
Usuario verificado
IT Manager
Servicios financieros, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17-12-2020

"Excelente herramienta para la gestión de activos de TI y el Soporte Técnico"

Puntos a favor: Muy fácil de usar tanto para los administradores como para los usuarios

Contras: La configuración no es sencilla y la documentación puede mejorar mucho.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17-12-2020
Isidro armando B.
Isidro armando B.
Administrador SysAid
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24-06-2020

"All-in-one service"

Comentarios: El fácil acceso que tiene y funcionalidad del modulo de flujos de trabajo ayudaron a simplificar el proceso de compras dentro de la empresa.

Puntos a favor: Todos los módulos son de un uso muy sencillo si como el producto en general, la integración con los servicios de AD, correo, etc, se adapto de forma sencilla para implementar los servicios de flujo de trabajo que tenemos dentro de la empresa.

Contras: No todos los módulos estan disponibles en la versión Completa, y que deberían de colocarte los al menos por un periodo para que puedas identificar las áreas que podrías automatizar con ellos.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24-06-2020
Juan O.
ingeniero
Comercio minorista, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15-12-2020

"reseña sysaid"

Comentarios: Se ha resuelto el seguimiento a los reportes de usuarios de sucursales y corporativo

Puntos a favor: Es una herramienta facil de utilizar y facil de implementar, permite el seguimiento a los indicentes de forma facil

Contras: La interfaz es muy sencilla me gustaria que tuviera mas animaciones

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15-12-2020
Dante F.
Jefe Operativo
Externalización/deslocalización, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 05-06-2021

"Contacto Directo Interáreas"

Comentarios: La plataforma solucionó un problema de contacto con el área de IT, categorizando problemáticas y permitiendo medir los tiempos de resolución.

Puntos a favor: Lo utilizamos como solución de contacto con servicios de IT, a través de la generación de tickets. Fácil de usar, fácil de entender y fácil de organizar a través de categorías.

Contras: Al menos como usuario no encontré inconvenientes en su utilización ni usabilidad. Muy bien desarrollado.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 05-06-2021
Thomas B.
Thomas B.
IT Analyst
Práctica de la abogacía, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19-06-2019

"SysAid - Simple Solution, Big Outcome"

Comentarios: The Team are friendly and understood our needs (Once we had defined these). Overall the process has been quite simple, it's simply getting your head around using new software/solutions.

Puntos a favor: I love the fact that SysAid is not a boring 'Out of the Box' 'This is what you get' experience.
SysAid is tailored to your needs during the implementation process, from colour schemes, to custom data fields, to process automation.

Contras: I dislike the fact that I had to learn 'very basic' HTML to implement notifications. This wasn't a great hinderance, but definitely something I disliked.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19-06-2019
Charles K.
IT Service Desk Manager
Petróleo y energía, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 06-12-2020

"The Impact of SysAid"

Comentarios: My overall experience on SysAid has been awesome, however, there are some challenges been faced during usage. If one is not technically sound, it will be difficult to manage as an Administrator without the consent of the professional support, but however, there is a user-guide to help.

Puntos a favor: The features I like most about the software is the Advanced reporting, It helps to give detailed reports about your ticketing system as a whole,location-wise, computer assets, service been used mostly etc. It also gives room to have full control as desired.

Contras: The Features that should be improved is unable to filter the customized field which is the most the critical feature that is important. For instance, when an additional feature is created manually separate from the original features, it is difficult to filter. for the implementation to take place, it will fee for a professional support as it is concluded as a project.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 06-12-2020
Rafael V.
MIS Technician
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    0/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12-07-2017

"Not so great customer service."

Comentarios: A help desk solution in which none was being used by the companies I worked in.

Puntos a favor: The program is cheap. Somewhat easy to setup. Not cluttered like other software I've used in the past.

Contras: I've used this software for over 7 years. Almost every complaint that everyone else has about this software, I've made myself and the #1 complaint is that the company is based in Israel and they are hard to understand / get a hold of / and don't fully understand the real problems until the issue is explained a few times. I've installed purchased and installed this software in 3 different companies, and the experience was always the same. I then did work for them for a short amount of time. I wanted to bring to them the outside experience being a customer, and all the complaints I kept getting from U.S. customers, and even from other countries. I truly wanted to make this company better. But instead, they started to hire even further away, Romania, will the same comprehension issues. Now that they only 1 rep left for the U.S. and after that, I doubt they will ever hire again in the U.S. because of how different we think about customer service and how expensive we are. So they took one step forward by hiring the first U.S. rep and then myself, to them go two steps backwards by letting me go and hiring in another country for support. Yes, I did work there and am a former employee, now a customer again. But I was a customer before that, and nothing has changed before I started working there, and nothing will after I am gone. So please do not delete this review and publish for all to see as I wanted nothing for this company to succeed and instead I was shown the door.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12-07-2017
William A.
IT Admin
Productos químicos, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 08-06-2021

"Improving the monitoring of IT processes"

Comentarios: We have been using SysAid for almost 10 years. We started with the free solution and migrated to the Cloud solution when it was available, which helped us since we did not have to allocate infrastructure on site. Sysaid has been improving its platform incorporating new functionalities and improving the current ones. SysAid has become the tool for daily use where we practically enter everything we do in IT, which allows us to later review the information or generate a source of knowledge.

Puntos a favor: SysAid sticks to our needs in the IT department. It allows us to record all events or problems with the necessary information. The monitoring is very simple and with the information that allows to generate data analysis for decision making. Asset management allows us to have a history of events as well as the support provided.

Contras: SysAid has many functionalities, so it is necessary to do a good analysis of what is really required and what will be used. At the moment there is nothing that we dislike with the use and management of Sysaid.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 08-06-2021
Tim H.
Group IS Administrator
Dispositivos médicos, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20-01-2021

"Not the bigest name but a full featured surprisingly good solution"

Comentarios: I have nothing negative to say about them. Our account manager has been excellent. As far as I can remember, we have had no outages during the last 2 years. If you are looking for an ITSM solution, at least give them a try, you might be pleasantly surprised.

Puntos a favor: Due to the help offered by Sysaid, it was easy to get the solution configured to our needs. If needed, we could have given them our requirements and they would have configured it for us. I like to learn a solution by doing the config myself, so just relied on them to point me in the right direction as and when needed. I didn't need a lot of help during the initial setup, but when I reached out to them, the service was always excellent. On the surface it looks quite simple but when you dig into the admin settings, it has a lot of powerful features that make it very customizable.

Contras: Rendering email in the ticket was clumsy but has improved recently. It is perfectly useable but others do it better.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20-01-2021
James W.
James W.
Systems Administrator III
Educación superior, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 07-10-2019

"SysAid Review"

Comentarios: We have tracking capability with SysAid that we never had before. We are able to better route our service requests to the correct team for quicker response. We have better ability to tier our help desk services. We have the capability of tracking hardware and software assets and maintaining an ITIL CMDB.

Puntos a favor: Includes an asset management system and CMDB, modern interface for end-users and administrators, excellent sales and technical support.

Contras: Workflow management is a little outdated and has a bit of a learning curve.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 07-10-2019
Garan T.
Garan T.
Desktop Support Engineer
Biotecnología, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18-02-2021

"SysAid - Simple ITIL ticket management"

Comentarios: SysAid has helped us implement ITIL within our organisation, track tickets and service records with SLA's and provide clear communication with our end users

Puntos a favor: I love the customizability in every small detail. You can craft everything to capture information exactly for your organization without missing anything.

Contras: I didn't like how the RDS agent on the laptops is a little bit of a hassle to install and uninstall. The RDS it self it a little bit flakey but definitely not a deal breaker. I wish the UI was more modern.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18-02-2021
Kevin M.
Global Information Technology Manager
Bienes de consumo, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 09-04-2021

"SysAid the ITSM that you need."

Comentarios: We are using it for Ticket management, Self Service Knowledge base, Asset Management, Patch Management and reporting.

Puntos a favor: SysAid Ticket management are completely customizable to fit our business needs.
Asset Management gives complete visibility into assets across the organization and reporting
The Self Service Portal is extremely user friendly and cuts down on the amount of tickets that actually make it into the que.
Active Directory integration is fantastic.

Contras: The integrated remote control piece works but we miss some features of a more robust product.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 09-04-2021
Carl T.
Systems Administrator
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 09-12-2020

"Great product, Great service!!!"

Comentarios: they have great response time on issues and always willing to help

Puntos a favor: ticketing routing and escalation, change management

Contras: the UI in ticketing could use some work but easy once you get used to it.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 09-12-2020
David M.
David M.
IT & Innovation Director
Ropa y moda, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20-02-2020

"Great tool, simple to use, ITIL aligment and powerful customization capabilities"

Comentarios: Being easy to use, configure and completely aligned with ITIL framework we implemented it successfully with a fast user adoption; now I have full knowledge on what is going on in my department.

Puntos a favor: It have several options to create a ticket (from e-mail to a key on the keyboard - F11) and is powerful enough to support detailed customization (look and feel, personalized templates, e-mail with expected resolution dates, tickets categories, timers, notifications, etc).

Contras: Project tracking is rudimentary (Understood that it's not part of the scope)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20-02-2020
Chris W.
Chris W.
IT Support Manager
Servicios para instalaciones
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31-10-2017

"SysAid is a great product that could be a fantastic product"

Comentarios: We were able to get a comprehensive product that gave us the biggest bang for our buck compared to any other product. Overall we are very happy with it. Support, not so much. There are lots of things we would change, or focus on changing for sure.

Puntos a favor: We like SysAid because of it's flexibility in design. We are easily able to create new forms and templates for different kinds of tickets and as such were able to roll out SysAid to our entire company and it is now utilized by every department in our company. We love the workflow features and that we are able to incorporate data from our active directory infrastructure to be able to identify end users and their departments or managers. We are very happy with our ability to modify and maintain escalation rules. Because the system is operating on Microsoft SQL Server we have been able to very successfully use SQL Reporting Services to generate very robust reports to provide our management teams with metric data that was previously unavailable.

Contras: Getting support is like pulling teeth. Some design element a lacking suck as the ability to edit and remove and or re-arrange workflow tabs. The system seriously lacks any granularity in administrator security and data security. Example, in order for an Admin to be able to use the LogMeIn feature, they have to be a SysAid Administrator. However with over 75 Administrators in our organization, we don't want them all to have the power to change our system configuration. So it lacks foresight that a feature like that would require the keys to the house to be able to use. The same thing goes for designing templates. There is a security role to be able to modify and design templates, but you cannot create custom fields and new lists with that role, so users cannot complete the designing of their forms without having been given the SysAid Admin role which is more power than we want them to have over the system. This leads to unforeseen problems where departments admins start making changes to the system without knowing that the change does not only affect them or their department. Canned reporting is not great. Even the custom reporting feature is not good.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31-10-2017
Hitesh L.
Head of IT Servcies
Servicios financieros, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 03-06-2020

"SYSAID is a great ITSM Tool comparable to any other global tool but really great value for money"

Comentarios: We have been using SYSAID since 2012. It was easy to implement and roll out to the business. Today even our [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] uses SYSAID to log tickets for issues.

Puntos a favor: Ease of use and setup with Asset management/Projects modules which are easy to use

Contras: The reporting tool exports to Excel 2003 format. needs updating to Excel 2016 or higher

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 03-06-2020
Eric F.
Engineer
Construcción, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17-06-2020

"All essencials in one service desk"

Comentarios: IT issues such as internet/ server down, softwares not working, new hiring / off board processes, approvals trough dynamic workflows usage.
The most we like that is automated and no more manual work needed anymore which saves us a lot of time to focus on tasks with higher priority and urgency.

Puntos a favor: No need for multiple tools and softwares anymore as SysAid has all essencials in one service desk. Easy to use and friendly. Lots of 3rd parties integrations available, such as Teamviewer, Office365, Sap and much more.

Contras: I like everything as is completely customizable and automated, maybe like less that the integration with softwares like Sap required a special coding and configuration but fully understand as it was based on our needs which is amazing to have the option to customize according to our requirements and needs. There are tons of softwares that dont offer this and only what it comes by default , out of the box.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17-06-2020
Lori S.
Support Lead
Minería y metalurgia, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17-06-2020

"Great Help Desk management system"

Comentarios: SysAid team is great! they are very responsive and always there to help.

Puntos a favor: Ease of use. Workflow capabilities are great. Easy to setup new groups, categories, ect.

Contras: Reporting functions are getting better but still in progress.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17-06-2020
Lorne H.
ICC systems Tech
Administración gubernamental, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 09-12-2020

"Customizable and easy to use"

Comentarios: Excellent we use this to keep track of our system and componets

Puntos a favor: Customizable and easy to use, Good support and the product never seems to need any maintance

Contras: Some of the small things like window size on some parts of the app...small things mostly

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 09-12-2020
Joe W.
IT Director
Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21-02-2020

"I love SysAid!!!!!!!!!1"

Comentarios: I have now used SysAid at 4 companies. Every company I go to I change out their system to SysAid.

Puntos a favor: It has so many features included with the product. It's very easy and intuitive to use. It has all the tech ops tools I need under one roof. We're changing the way our entire business functions with an IT tool.

Contras: Setting up incident management is easy. Finding the capacity to setup all the features and functionality has been a challenge. This isn't a con but more of a frustration for me. It's easy to see everything it can do and use cases. The challenge is putting all the thoughts into logic to make it happen.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21-02-2020
Luis a. D.
Senior Manager
Software informático, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13-06-2020

"Nice tool to manage IT Recourses"

Comentarios: Is good, actually, I don't conceive to manage IT ticketing outside SysAid. At first you have to be familiar with some administrative options, but in couple of hours you would be ready to go.

Puntos a favor: Powerful platform with different Approaches. I have modules to administrate efficiently your Tickets and incident related to Service Desk, and project manajement. BI and regular Reports are a hit!, you can customized all of the thing and assign timer to different stages. There as a portal that you can share with your customers to auto-services an follow-up their tickets

Contras: Poor options to project management and low performance. The look'n'feel is bad, and confusing.
I would prefer to avoid that module if you have some middle-size projects, and go to MS project instead.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13-06-2020