Opiniones de MPSoftware

Por Tecnica Aplicada Internacional

Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
    4,5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,2/5
  • Atención al cliente
    5/5

Sobre MPSoftware

MP es un CMMS robusto y profesional con cientos de detalles y herramientas que harán tu trabajo de gestión de mantenimiento más fácil.

Descubre más sobre MPSoftware

Mostrando 4 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Victor C.
Maintenance Supervisor
Automoción, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23-06-2020

"MP Software in the industry"

Comentarios: The software has helped me a lot to keep a good control of my maintenance and I have had good results in the audits

Puntos a favor: Ease to use
Interaction with the users
I have a good control of the maintenance

Contras: Version 9 that all canceled OTs cannot be erased and the record remains, I do not like it as they ask me in audits

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23-06-2020
Alejandro V.
IT Manager
Plásticos, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16-01-2020

"MPSoftware Review"

Comentarios: We did not have any maintenance software. MPSoftware will allow us to make sure no scheduled maintenance is missed, and to account for all non scheduled maintenance, therefore reducing downtime.

Puntos a favor: Software is used successfully on many organizations as of today, and it as evolved for good, trough the years..

Contras: There is no provisions to manage several manufacturing locations, on a single database, without users from on location seeing data from other locations. We had to create several databases.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16-01-2020
Reyvic Y.
Supervisor de mantenimiento técnico
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19-06-2018

"It is an excellent program to plan the maintenance tasks to equipment at an industrial level."

Comentarios: Optimization in the management of the maintenance department. in addition, of a better management of the resources for the planned activities. guarantee the useful life of the equipment by applying the corresponding maintenance when the software tells me to do so.

Puntos a favor: The control in the activities, resources and costs in the different maintenance activities within the industry. The level of management of the maintenance department can be measured by the activities performe

Contras: The management of the program is complex. It requires a certain level of training to be able to use effectively all the tools that the software offers us

Respuesta de proveedores

por Tecnica Aplicada Internacional el 27-07-2018

THANKS FOR YOUR COMMENTS, WE ARE HERE TO SERVE YOU

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19-06-2018
Elias R.
maintenance
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19-06-2015

"no experience"

Comentarios: its my first time I use this program

Respuesta de proveedores

por Tecnica Aplicada Internacional el 15-07-2015

Thanks for your comments, remember that you have free support via email or telephone, in order to resolve specific doubts about the installation, implementation or operation of the MP program.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19-06-2015