Calificación media

  • En general
    4,5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,5 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4,5 /5

Sobre Sendinblue

Impulsa tu negocio con el email marketing, marketing automation, SMS y más. ¡Todo en una sola plataforma simple y eficaz!

Descubre más sobre Sendinblue

Mostrando 814 opiniones

Alexandra R.
Marketing Manager
Aprendizaje en línea, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19-03-2021

"Estoy gratamente sorprendida con Sendinblue."

Comentarios: En general, y teniendo en cuenta que llevamos poco tiempo trabajando con la herramienta, la experiencia es positiva.

Puntos a favor: La relación calidad precio me pareció inmejorable. Es una herramienta completa con unas tarifas premium realmente bajas. Hemos empezado recientemente a usarla y nos parece una opción repleta de oportunidades, sobretodo en cuanto a los emails transaccionales, las automatizaciones y el CRM. Además, el soporte en chat directo me ha aportado soluciones y mucha amabilidad.

Contras: El único problema que he encontrado es en la exportación de mis contactos desde otro CRM.
Creo que el CRM debería disponer de más flexibilidad a la hora de integrar las categorías que vienen con los exportados y así poder integrarlos automáticamente según la estructura de categorías y atributos de Sendinblue.
Por pedir, en alguna ocasión el chat de soporte ha tardado más rato de lo que esperaba.
Pero seguro que se tiene en cuenta.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19-03-2021
Martín G.
IT
Servicios financieros, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12-05-2021

"Excelente opción"

Puntos a favor: Completa, sencilla y con un soporte técnico excelente.

Contras: Por lo pronto no hemos encontrado contras.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12-05-2021
Antonio R.
Administrador
Marketing y publicidad, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 09-03-2021

"En mi experiencia lo mejor para mi web"

Comentarios: No encontré otro sitio donde ofrecieran estos servicios a este precio y calidad

Puntos a favor: La facilidad de configuración y atencion al cliente

Contras: la cuota de emails transaccionales por hora en my servicio contratado

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 09-03-2021
Ana D.
President
Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15-03-2021

"Yo estoy encantada con sendinblue"

Comentarios: He trabajado muy bien con Sendinblue todos estos años

Puntos a favor: Es fácil de usar, ágil y con muchas capacidades. Y ahora que sé que me pueden responder de forma online mis dudas, estoy encantada.

Contras: Ah si! hay algo que no me gusta: que uno no puede linkear las campañas a personas que no utilicen sendinblue. eso limita mucho la difusión de mis boletines

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15-03-2021
Ruth A.
coordinadora formación
Educación superior, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10-12-2020

"Fácil de usar y muy buen servicio técnico"

Puntos a favor: herramienta intuitiva, variedad de plantillas y opciones, dispone de pruebas de diseño y de envío, genera informes muy detallados y la interfaz está disponible en español. También su servicio técnico te atienden en español. Su plan gratis permite un gran número de envíos al mes y un número ilimitado de suscriptores.

Contras: A veces el envío acaba en la bandeja de promociones de gmail. Podría tener más variedad de plantillas.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10-12-2020
Javier G.
ceo
Servicios individuales y familiares, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29-04-2021

"efectividad"

Comentarios: ha sido excelente

Puntos a favor: es muy fácil de operar y de revisar los resultados de una campaña en tiempo real

Contras: redes sociales seria un próximo paso para poder ver en términos de ROI los resultados

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29-04-2021
Jose B.
Webmaster
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16-03-2021

"Muy satisfecho"

Puntos a favor: Facil de usar y efectivo incluso con la cuenta gratuita

Contras: Basicamente y con la cuenta gratuita no necesito más.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16-03-2021
Sandra H.
Administradora
Administración educativa, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17-02-2021

"Recomendaciones"

Comentarios: Buena, cada vez que tengo un problema es atendido a la brevedad

Puntos a favor: Es una plataforma fácil de manejar además sus plantillas son muy intuitivas.

Contras: Podrían tener videos en cuanto el manejo para que sea efectiva el envío.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17-02-2021
Philippe J.
Director
Educación primaria/secundaria, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19-02-2021

"Una solución fácil y barata"

Comentarios: Por le momento es una aplicacion que permite de hacer campaña comercial

Puntos a favor: En primero es gratis
En segundo es facil a usar

Contras: La comprehension de las estatisticas. Para momento existe de confusion entre los resultados.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19-02-2021
Jonahtan N.
Ingeniero
Desarrollo de programas, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 05-06-2020

"Mejores campañas"

Comentarios: Excelente atención del personal y buenos resultados de los usuarios que reciben mis e-mail

Puntos a favor: Puedo preparar mejores campañas de e-mail marketing y llegar a mas clientes. Es muy facil de preparar una comunicación y ademas la prueba gratis ofrece muy buenoa beneficios.

Contras: Los precios son muy altos para empezar. Deberia haber planes mas ajustados o un menú pars crear su propio pack de servicios.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 05-06-2020
Pablo D.
Entrenador
Deportes, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12-04-2021

"Muy buena opción"

Puntos a favor: Visualmente es muy fácil de ver, es sencillo moverse por la web e interactuar con los diferentes botones

Contras: Que no haya tutoriales en español, ya que el inglés copa absolutamente todo

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12-04-2021
Iván S.
Programador
Software informático, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29-04-2021

"Excelente Producto."

Comentarios: Excelente.

Puntos a favor: Es un excelente producto, fácil de entender ya que cuenta con bastante documentación y eso hace fácil la integración en un desarrollo y sobre todo la atención de soporte es excelente.

Contras: Por el momento no he encontrado motivos para opinar mal de Sendinblue.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29-04-2021
Shahila A.
Business Development Manager
Servicios financieros, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 01-05-2021

"Manage email campaign easily"

Comentarios: This marketing software really has help us managing and planning our email marketing campaign and its effectiveness to the maximum. I really like that all the report for the marketing campaign is filled with useful analytics report that we have use it to measure the marketing campaign rate of successful.

Puntos a favor: I really like all the marketing feature and option that are provided by Sendinblue. It has all i need for automation marketing process, like email marketing manager and newsletter builder. The inboxes help to store customer's previous email history, so we can serve and response to their inquiries email better.

Contras: The customer service is not as active as it should be, they are not operation for 24/7 and as our company is on difference time zone, it is difficult to have a real-time chat session with them. An integration with other outside service like Gmail also will add more flexibility to our marketing process.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 01-05-2021
Syazwani I.
Talent Acquisition Executive
Servicios financieros, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23-02-2021

"Email marketing is better with Sendinblue"

Comentarios: We had a good experience working with this software, our newsletter and email marketing campaign are fully automated and can be scheduled for the next 2 months forward. We are very happy that we can have a full control on the leads and verification on the leads.

Puntos a favor: Sendinblue is the best tools that i have use for our email marketing campaign automation. All the emails sent is instantly executed and receive by the recipient in no time. All the report analytics for the opening-click-rate and email reading time can be generated a day after the emails sent. They also offer a good software integration like Mailchimp and Woocommerce.

Contras: There are some aspect that Sendinblue should improve, especially on the customer support service which too slow in responding our ticket and support email. Other than that, the landing page template design is somehow not fully customizable and some of the widget is not easily editable.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23-02-2021
Usuario verificado
VP of BI
Telecomunicaciones, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    1 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    1 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    1 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    1 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    1 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    0/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 05-08-2020

"Worst company to deal with - Stay away!"

Comentarios: Sendinblue is probably the worst company I have ever dealt with. Not only their support is close to inexistent for users with premium account, but they treat you like a criminal. I've been using them for almost a year, when suddenly they deactivated the account, saying there was a complaint. That's it: someone makes a complaint, you have no chance to defend yourself, and they DEACTIVATE the account???
What happens with all the customer information I had stored there? What happens with the SMS credits I purchased? What happened with the monthly subscription?
Went on their Facebook page and guess what, I found at least 2 other customers having the EXACT same issue. Which FB page is also a joke, there's no engagement with THEIR customers.
Now I understand why they are such a cheap alternative.... because their service is the same: cheap

Puntos a favor: There are no pro's, you have to figure it our yourself, and even the information posted on their website contradicts with real life usage

Contras: No customer support, even if you have the Premium account, they have no respect for that. Their Social Media is also irrelevant, even their CEO's Linkedin account is irrelevant. His contact info on the Linkedin page is incorrect. My advice? Stay AWAY!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 05-08-2020
Eero S.
CEO
Electrónica de consumo, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19-02-2021

"The best choice when it comes to small business email marketing"

Comentarios: The software works well, the price is fair, I haven't had any issues at any point. Previously, I have used another (very popular) software with some earlier projects, and it was a nightmare to find what I wanted from their interface. Send in Blue interface is simple and well-thought.

Puntos a favor: We use Send in Blue to send occasional e-mail newsletters and marketing campaigns. The campaign builder works well; everything is easy to understand. I really appreciate the segmentation possibilities, that are even available for free accounts. Previously, I had to pay a lot to another software manufacturer due to ridiculous limits regarding segmentation and lists. I rather pay for the emails I send. Send in Blue is perfect from this point of view.

Contras: The software could have more integration options to the other tools I use, but I am aware that those are not the most common so I understand.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19-02-2021
Ondrej K.
CEO from møve° | EV subscription
Automoción, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 02-03-2021

"møve° (EV subscription) uses Sendinblue proudly!"

Comentarios: very good. We are very happy to use Sendinblue for our marketing strategies.
Sendinblue is a very strong European partner with excellent Customer service.

Puntos a favor: Easy to set up and logical to manage. Recommended.

Contras: Unfortunately no retargeting feature anymore

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 02-03-2021
Aminuddin B.
Information Technology Manager
Telecomunicaciones, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 08-02-2021

"Great value with Sendinblue"

Comentarios: Sendinblue offer a great tool and function that really critical for our marketing automation. We have switch from other email marketing software, and by far, Sendinblue has done a better job in managing our email campaign process and management.

Puntos a favor: Sendinblue has everything that i need in creating funnel system for our marketing automation. From creating a newsletter, creating email campaign template to scheduling when to sending the email. Lead management is so easy to manage and export it to our lead follow-up process. It has really changing up our overall process while managing our marketing campaign.

Contras: There are some of the build-in template are not properly design and we have wasting hours of our time trying to editing a broken template. In the end, we just working on other template. The mobile version has restriction on some of the feature and tool that we can use in the mobile version.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 08-02-2021
Stéphanie C.
Consultante
Tecnología y servicios de la información, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16-03-2021

"Une très bonne solution !"

Comentarios: J'ai pu gérer toute ma logique de gestion des inscriptions à mes séquences de formation (campaign automation avec envoi du message de confirmation et lien zoom selon le choix de formation par l'utilisateur, programmation des emails avant et après chaque formation). Du coup, j'ai aussi mis en place Sendinblue pour une de mes activités bénévoles qui avait besoin d'un outil d'emailing.

Puntos a favor: Au regard des mes besoins actuels, je souhaitais opter pour une version gratuite... qui tienne la route !
La proposition gratuite Sendinblue est impressionnante car "elle a tout d'une grande" et couvre vraiment l'ensemble de mes besoins (segmentation, programmation d'envoi, campagne automation, formulaires de mise à jour).

Contras: Lorsque j'ai souhaité faire une campagne SMS, j'ai été bloquée par le délai annoncé entre le moment où on achète les crédits et celui où ils sont utilisables. Du coup, j'ai dû m'adapter et le faire... à la main depuis mon téléphone ! :-( Un peu plus de templates serait intéressant... mais peut-être est-ce dû à la version gratuite.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16-03-2021
Nicolas M.
Technical Engineer
Suministros y equipo para empresas, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23-02-2021

"My preferred mailing application"

Puntos a favor: Ease of use, deliverability of emails and good service is the reason of my preference for Sendinblue.

Contras: New mailing design and new builder options would be very appreciated. For very complex mailing layouts, you can always build them in an external email template builders and insert the html code into Sendinblue.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23-02-2021
Marc B.
Marketing manager
Automoción, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12-02-2021

"Super easy to use email platform"

Comentarios: Overall good platform, much better than what we were using before. Like the integration with tagged urls and woocommerce.

Puntos a favor: Very easy to use, feature rich, nice templates, segmentation, integration. Everything we could've asked from an email marketing platform.

Contras: The one thing that is quite annoying with their pricing plans is that they do not include the removal of their watermark with the starter plan, but rather requier an extra add-on to do that.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12-02-2021
Julian S.
Founder/Strategic Director
Gestión de inversiones, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19-08-2020

"Best value in the business"

Comentarios: I've been doing email-centric marketing for years, and the game has changed over the last few years. If you're looking to move from an old-school platform like Mailchimp to a proper (email-centric, web-tracking) marketing automation platform, you're typically looking at expensive options (Marketo/Pardot/Hubspot/Eloqua). SendinBlue is more in line with a platform like Active Campaign, and while perhaps not as mature/feature-full, it is incredibly affordable for what it offers.

Puntos a favor: Fantastic contact management/filtering/segmentation
Modern web-tracking/lead-scoring capabilities
Modern marketing automation capabilities

Contras: A few non-core features are 'half-baked' (e.g chat widget doesn't have mobile apps for operators, who must rely on browser notifications; 'CRM' is really a bare-bones marketing-CRM, not a proper CRM that a sales team or larger organization could rely on).
Email builder could be a little more flexible (forces you to choose between raw HTML mode and page-builder mode)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19-08-2020
Kevin W.
Director of Online Education Technology
Aprendizaje en línea, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    2 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24-06-2020

"Amazing Value, Versatile, Poor Customer Support"

Comentarios: Excellent, reliable, versatile, and easy to use product at a great price with limited poor support.

Puntos a favor: Great value! Dedicated IP, transactional email, marketing automation that includes emails and SMS, easy integration with WooCommerce and Google Analytics.

Contras: Support is terrible. They got a second star because they are helpful sometimes and at least there is support. I have had many unnecessary back and forth emails because support did not read my original request carefully or did not understand it, and I really make an effort to be thorough and clear. A number of times I have had to simply come up with my own workaround because resolution was so painfully slow. I think their primary support is in France and their more advanced technical support is in India which can add to the delay in response and make unnecessary back and forth more frustrating. What compounds this problem is that their documentation is lacking and sometimes inaccurate so I was not even able to serve myself in some instances, even with great effort and internal expertise. All that said, I still consider the value worth it but be prepared to solve timely things without SendinBlue's support. There are also some quirks that you'll need to learn. For example, what they call a template is not a template at all but simply an automated email. There is no concept of a template in SendinBlue: that is, if you want to change your email footer across 50 automated emails, you need to make the change 50 times.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24-06-2020
Steve M.
Managing Director
Fotografía, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20-03-2020

"Best decision we've made!"

Comentarios: Moving to Sendinblue has been the best marketing decision we've made in the last 2-3 years. Our delivery rates have improved, retention has gone up and we've averaging an open rate of 58% compared to 36% when we were using our previous platform (Mailchimp).
On a few occasions we've needed to contact support, for advice. The support function at Sendinblue has been faultless. Responses are fast and they can't do enough to assist you... again unlike 'other' platforms where you wait up to 72 hours even for an initial response!...Which really hinders marketing
We recommend Sendinblue to any/all organisations, regardless of size, who want a self-intuitive marketing platform, that does everything you want it to with a support department that ARE actually there everyday to support you

Puntos a favor: The Dashboard is excellent, giving a complete overview of all your campaign statistics as well as single line clickable 'top line stats' of your individual campaigns
Creating a campaign could not be simpler, with very easy click & drag modules to build your campaign exactly how you want it
Once you have sent your campaign, with either a 'send now' or a scheduled time/date send, the reporting is excellent. The usual stats are included, for example total sends, successful sends, opens, click throughs, soft/hard bounces, click throughs etc. But the addition of metrics such as average time to open, average time to click, total and unique clicks plus a timeline gives you everything you would want to see. The reporting for us is one of the strongest features
Automation is a great addition, where workflows can be created that trigger actions such as send email or sms based on conditions or events - Sendinblue even includes an sms engine to engage with clients even more

Contras: Having sent numerous campaigns, trying different formats and schedules, we are yet to find anything we don't like or think that could be improved

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20-03-2020
Michelle N.
Sr. Marketing BI Analyst
Propiedad inmobiliaria, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 01-08-2019

"Game Changer"

Comentarios: Overall, SendinBlue has been a huge game changer for our company. I have been doing the email marketing for over 5 years and with our previous provider it was a time-suck for little result. I'm happy that there are constantly updates and changes being made to stay current and enhance the features available. Not only has SendInBlue saved me a ton of time, it has really increased the value of our email marketing program.

Puntos a favor: It's overall ease of use was a big pro when I first saw it, but I think the selling point for me was the contact management capabilities. The ability to keep all of our lists in one place and be able to filter for certain contacts has changed the way that we market and has made the process of personalizing one hundred times easier.

Contras: Being the analytics person for the company, I am disappointed with the limited abilities of pulling our results.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 01-08-2019