Opiniones de Confluence

Sobre Confluence

Confluence es un espacio de trabajo abierto y compartido que conecta a las personas con las ideas y la información que necesitan para hacer su mejor trabajo.

Descubre más sobre Confluence

Puntos a favor:

It is a very practical and simple software, it is not necessary to invest a lot of time to learn how to use it. Its graphic interface is very friendly, it is very intuitive software.

Contras:

Now I need to upload to google docs and import as google doc rather than word. The error messages sometimes are on the level of "something went wrong.

Valoraciones de Confluence

Evaluación media

Facilidad de uso
4,2
Atención al cliente
4,2
Funcionalidades
4,3
Relación calidad-precio
4,3

Probabilidad de recomendación

8,2/10

Confluence tiene una valoración global de 4,4 estrellas sobre 5 según las 2.401 opiniones de usuarios de Capterra.

¿Ha utilizado Confluence antes?

Comparte tu experiencia con otros compradores de software.

Filtrar opiniones (2.401)

Chris
Chris
Principal Content Strategist
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Great way to share content and track project goals and outcomes

5,0 hace 2 años
Los subtítulos en español están disponibles en el reproductor de vídeo
Danilo
Responsable Seguridad IT en Argentina
Comercio minorista, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Confluence un complemento ideal para Jira y Jira Service Desk

5,0 hace 9 meses

Comentarios: La verdad me sorprendió notablemente cuando lo probamos.
Ya llevamos tres años utilizándolo con más de 500 licencias, y sinceramente se volvió fundamental junto a Jira y Jira Service Desk para el equipo de Service Desk.

Puntos a favor:

Fácil de integrar con múltiples aplicaciones, desde las nativas hasta las third party. Sencillo para su uso. Y excelente herramienta para administrar una Knowledge Base, tanto para su uso interno como para usuarios finales.

Contras:

La segmentación de permisos está dividida sobre el usuario y sobre el documento. Lo cual complica la administración de perfiles, dado que son múltiples puntos control de permisos (panel de usuario y panel de documento en sí).

Erick Israel
Product Manager en Guatemala
Telecomunicaciones, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Mi experiencia con Confluence - Uso diario

5,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: Genial

Puntos a favor:

Antes de documentar en Confluence estuvimos luchando con herramientas que nos permitieran llevar un control eficiente de nuestros procesos y actividades. Eventualmente nos decidimos por Confluence y creo que es de lo mejor que nos ha pasado. La capacidad de documentar cualquier tipo de tema en cualquier formato es increíble, desde documentación de código hasta descripciones comerciales.

Contras:

Hasta el momento no puedo identificar alguna funcionalidad que me genere ruido, sin embargo una integración con herramientas como Data Studio podría ser genial.

Álvaro
Front end developer en Portugal
Propiedad inmobiliaria, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

Imprescindible si usas JIRA

5,0 hace 2 meses Nuevo

Puntos a favor:

Su simplicidad y sobretodo que esté integrado con JIRA. En el equipo utilizamos JIRA y tener confluence es muy útil para tener la suite completa.

Contras:

Posibilidad de formatear texto y de organización en columnas, filas, …

JESS
Security en Ecuador
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Muy buena opción

5,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: Muy buena herramienta para trabajar como intranet empresarial.

Puntos a favor:

Mantener centralizada la documentación de los procesos es muy importante por lo que la herramienta permite mantener actualizada la información y compartir con los empleados los procesos actualizados.

Contras:

Falta reportería de la gestión documental con la que se trabaja para no duplicar la data que se encuentra en la plataforma.

Dante
Jefe de Operaciones en Argentina
Externalización/deslocalización, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

toda tu información

4,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: Logramos tener organizada la información en un solo sitio para toda la organización, los artículos son accesibles, el buscador es confiable.

Puntos a favor:

sencillo y fácil de usar. se puede acumular mucha info. es accesible para todos.

Contras:

subir archivos podría ser más sencillo, pasa que a veces hay que dar permisos

Iris
Product designer en Argentina
Servicios financieros, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Todo el team en la misma página

4,0 hace 8 meses

Comentarios: Buena herramienta con la que cualquier persona del equipo, independientemente de su especialidad puede colaborar en la documentación de los proyectos.

Puntos a favor:

Valoro la posibilidad de crear documentación importante para un equipo de forma colaborativa y que todos tengan acceso a la misma pudiendo buscar y accederla sin depender de que otra persona se la comparta.

Contras:

Tiene oportunidades de mejora en performance y usabilidad.

Elena
Software Engineer en España
Software informático, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Documentación de proyectos centralizada

4,0 la semana pasada Nuevo

Puntos a favor:

Utilizamos confluence en el equipo para documentar proyectos y redactar guías sobre procedimientos y estilos. Confluence soporta diversos tipos de contenido a la hora de redactar documentación se puede compartir de forma sencilla con los otros miembros del equipo.

Contras:

En ocasiones he encontrado alguna dificultad al intentar darle formato a ciertos bloques de texto.

Carlos
Developer Manager en España
Banca, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Imprescindible en empresas de desarrollo

4,0 hace 4 meses

Comentarios: El principal beneficio es la distribución y almacenado del conocimiento de la empresa en un mismo sitio y organizado

Puntos a favor:

La principal ventaja es que para lo que se diseñó es la mejor. Rápida, sencilla y cualquier persona sin experiencia previa puede comenzar a usarla. Generar y mantener una base de conocimientos nunca fue tan sencillo.

Contras:

Es demasiado básica en la edición o formatos que soporta cuando introduces elementos de otras herramientas.

Jorge
UI/UX Designer en México
Aprendizaje en línea, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Confluence para equipos de desarrollo

5,0 hace 5 días Nuevo

Puntos a favor:

Es fácil la gestión y utilidades que te brinda confluence respecto a la competencia

Contras:

Puede que al principio no sea muy fácil de usar si antes no has utilizado software para la gestión de documentos

jason
jason
Internet Marketer en Camerún
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Software informático, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Confluence reviews 2022

5,0 hace 2 meses Nuevo

Comentarios: From project planning to tasks & team management, Confluence is equal to the task and has been a time saver for our team ( at super sales guys and gals) and it's with all confidence that I RECOMMEND THIS TOOL.

Puntos a favor:

In one paragraph, Confluence provides a variety of team collaboration solutions that are very essential for productivity growth. It's extremely affordable and very reliable. It's a must-have tool if you wanna gain absolute control over your team's performance.

Contras:

Ain't got no issues with Confluence by far. It's awesome

Petar
Engineering Director en Bulgaria
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

Easy to use Knowledge Base

5,0 hace 2 meses

Comentarios: A great tool for our team to organize their knowledge and collaborate.

Puntos a favor:

Ease of use Good UI/UX SaaS Stable product

Contras:

Most of the advanced features are available only as paid plugins, so the cost can ramp up pretty quickly.

Usuario verificado
Recruiter en EE. UU.
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Software informático, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Not intuitive, better options out there

3,0 hace 3 semanas Nuevo

Puntos a favor:

Confluence is a good tool to create internal wikis if you are already using Jira. You can create pages and link relevant information. It is a good way to communicate structured information and processes in a big organization.

Contras:

The product is not intuitive, it is pretty hard to use and understand and it's not "pretty." I have used other products that do the same thing that I prefer better such as Notion.

Ashish
Sr Architect en Canadá
Servicios financieros, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

Best tool for Project Management in Industry

5,0 hace 4 meses

Comentarios: Confluence helped to decommission code check in tools like SVN and fileshare in organization.
Verison control feature always helps to mitigate any risk during release and build deployment activities.
It saved enough time and human efforts for data n file managments for multiple projects.
Confluence turned to be life savior for many projects in cost effctive model.

Puntos a favor:

Confluence is very user friendly so no need to spend time and money on employee training and learning. It is time saving tool in agile project lifecycle reducing heavy documentation and support. Better customer support compared to other vendors and softwares. Cost effective and resilient for Risk management and project planning activities.

Contras:

Build deployment sometimes take time and version controlling mechanism require better practice for stability

Nirav
Manager en India
Automoción, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Best documentation app

5,0 el mes pasado Nuevo

Comentarios: We wanted to create documentation for SEO and had been using Google Docs. But ultimately, the job became very cumbersome to manage and that is where we tried Confluence. We have already bought the subscription but are still exploring the same. Currently, it looks like one of the best decisions to manage the documents for internal use.

Puntos a favor:

- Parallel editing with the team is possible - Easily create shareable documents - A number of customization and features are available - Search feature is great and you can also create multiple versions for the same document - Since it an Atlassian product it is easy to integrate JIRA and confluence - Most of the organization use Confluence and hence anyone joining new can also be easily onboarded - A lot of useable templates are available - Restricted access can be given to team members - Can comment within the blog - Get notifications for every update by clicking on the watch icon - Link multiple projects through links

Contras:

Nothing at all. Confluence is a very good tool created by experts.

Usuario verificado
Digital Marketing Manager en RU
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Good internal wiki style content management platform

5,0 la semana pasada Nuevo

Comentarios: We have predominately been using this for OKR referencing but have now moved to knowledge management which is proving successful.

Puntos a favor:

I like the use of page tagging and the macros that let you put in dynamic elements to the confluence pages based on tags and linked pages. When done well, these are great internal wiki pages and work much better than other software (including free ones) on the market. In particular you can download sections as pdf and use them as manuals.

Contras:

It can take a while for people to get use to using the macros to make searching and linking sections easier. The help pages are good and I often reference people to them when they are creating content.

Maite
Maite
Software Developer en México
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

A collaborative and corporate tool

5,0 hace 4 semanas Nuevo

Comentarios: It allows the spaces to be organized in such a way that when managing professional tasks, coordination and execution are not a problem, it is a workplace that can easily be executed for professionals all over the world, in addition to being quite accessible

Puntos a favor:

I like the professional aspect of its appearance and that despite that it is not complicated to understand, it is a tool that as a digital workspace is ideal for large work groups, it has functions that are quite functional in both medium and large organizations, allows collaboration to be fast and efficient

Contras:

I have no problems mainly because it is a collaborative tool for professionals, it is quite good when working remotely because they have no limitations

Eva
Eva
Senior Software Engineer en EE. UU.
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Software informático, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Great website to store all your knowledge info and share with your teammates

4,0 hace 2 meses Nuevo

Comentarios: Overall a very positive experience, it's very useful for passing knowledge and getting people up to date.

Puntos a favor:

Being able to store your knowledge utilizing graph, pictures and chart to share with your teammates to get them up to speed. Another plus is being able to link with JIRA to validate how many status on the confluence page. It has a large amount of features that can be integrated.

Contras:

Being able to link confluence with other services such as google drive. Ability to download webpage to use offline would be nice.

Nick
Nick
Senior Product Manager en EE. UU.
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Servicios financieros, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Safe and Sound Knowledge Management

4,0 hace 2 meses Nuevo

Puntos a favor:

Confluence provides an affordable knowledge and team documentation repository that can expand into the large scale enterprise easily if you so choose. Editing features are all there and from creating new docs to editing what you have out there already, the ease of use is undeniable. There are options to easily convert documents you already have in word and excel and bring them into a page, but you may need to spend a little time reformatting them to get them to have the same soul you originally created them with.

Contras:

The most I struggled with this app was on the hierarchy and moving documents around front. Sometimes documents would end up where I wanted them, sometimes not. Often I would have to go back and create the structure I wanted beforehand and then move the document, where I would expect the ability to do this while I was making movements. When compared to tools like SharePoint, Confluence falls flat in this area.

Luiz
Luiz
Senior QA en Brasil
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Comercio minorista, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

útil para documentação de testes

3,0 hace 3 semanas Nuevo

Comentarios: Eu salvo todas documentações de QA no Confluence e gosto muito principalmente porque permite armazenar mídias

Puntos a favor:

Ferramenta online em repositório único, a parte que mais gosto é que permite anexar mídias

Contras:

a lentidão para carregar as paginas com muito conteudo

Denise
Denise
Marketing Specialist en EE. UU.
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Marketing y publicidad, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

All-in-one collaboration platform

4,0 hace 2 meses

Comentarios: Aids in the development of specialized work areas, wherein employees may carry out their duties in a relaxed and conducive setting. Integrating with other Atlassian products, as well as third-party apps, makes the platform more robust. It's easy to implement, fits any budget, and can help any business expand its operations.

Puntos a favor:

Atlassian Confluence is a platform for teamwork and information exchange that has helped our company greatly improve its operations. The platform is accessible to all users and features a straightforward interface, enabling our company to set up shared workspaces where employees can efficiently complete a wide range of assignments. It's steady, and it's facilitated the simple expansion of our holdings.

Contras:

There was a difficult learning curve for some of our less tech-savvy consumers to become proficient on the site. Some users may find it inconvenient that customer service is only offered in English.

Pulkit
Product Manager en India
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

One stop tool for documenting almost anything

4,0 hace 3 meses

Comentarios: Overall, the feature is a good to have and can make life easy by providing a single stop platform for all the documentation and giving a knowledge hub.

Puntos a favor:

Collaboration with numerous tools already in use by our company like Asana, Slack, Miro Board, Google Sheets, etc. , Ease of use and sharing documents just by a click, and Permission handling of users.

Contras:

Struggle to share snippets of code and adhering to syntax, and not having a flowchart builder feature.

Federico
Federico
CFO en Brasil
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Banca, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

Great product for a Small / Medium Bussiness

4,0 hace 3 meses

Comentarios: My experience using Confluence is great, we stopped having several places to store the same information or share results, now we share everything in one place.

Puntos a favor:

Allows to have one single place for all the company's documentation, this reduces efforts and allow an easy more controlled data sharing. We have very interesting possibilities with other collaboration tools. It is very easy to use, just type, tag and share. Just like using any social network.

Contras:

Even though this is a very easy to use tool, sometimes the navigation is not so easy to understand. Users cannot see edits in a document in real time like Docs in Google Drive. Lastly, some formatting options are quite basic, a little or more options would be appreciated.

Melissa
Melissa
Game Developer en EE. UU.
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Software informático, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

So far, it is the best tool for teamwork

4,0 hace 4 meses

Comentarios: With the help of confluence, we're able to work together on our project even though our team members are located all over the world and come from a wide range of backgrounds. As a result, all of the project's information may be stored in a single location, making it convenient for everyone involved. This is a huge time-saver.

Puntos a favor:

Confluence provides a safe method for sharing knowledge and working on projects among team members. The main business, Atlassian, provides a wide range of reliable plugins. Because everyone on the team can make changes to the document repository and see when and who made them, this is one of the finest features of confluence's document sharing and management system.

Contras:

Many plugins are available, and it might be difficult to pick the ideal one for our purposes. This takes up a lot of time. The guidelines are typically adequate.

Justin
Justin
Sr Embedded Software Engineer en EE. UU.
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Software informático, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

Confluence For the (Easy) Win

4,0 hace 4 meses

Puntos a favor:

Confluence has become the defacto wiki tool for most of the companies that I've worked with. The barrier to entry is super simple and VERY easy to setup (either Enterprise deployment or in the Cloud). Either way, most engineers I know these days are very familiar with Confluence. There are also a ton of plugins and enhanced features that you can bolt onto Confluence which make it robust and scalable.

Contras:

There are a few things I don't like about Confluence: 1. The search functionality is a bit... wonky (?) to use... they try to load predictive results, which don't open in a new page automatically, it takes too long to load sometimes and if you press 'enter' and don't wait for the predictive results to load it takes you to entirely new page where the results have to load again. Also if you try to search before the JS has fully loaded the search doesn't work, takes your focus away. This means I have to be very slow when using the search feature and it easily frustrates me. 2. They advertise all these awesome plugins and support widgets, which cost a ton of money, but they only apply at the space level, not an individual account level. I'd be more inclined to buy stuff if I could also apply it to my personal Confluence account and take it with me. There are features like enhanced project management, and task management, and charting, and RTF features that I want, but the last two organizations LOCK THIS DOWN and getting a plugin installed is like moving heaven and earth. 3. Im a web dev and an embedded systems engineer. I like to touch things. Confluence can be a bit locked down sometimes and regid in the HTML5 layouts and JS run on page. I wish I could be an 'advanced user' and just make the changes within page. But I cannot. Im stuck with the one size fits all. All of that said, they are gripes of a dev, but otherwise the wiki space is pretty fantastic. I use it daily!

Hossein
Senior Product Designer en Alemania
Software informático, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

Keep everything in one place, best KMS in software projects!

4,0 hace 5 meses

Comentarios: We are using Confluence for more than 4 years and in multiple projects and compnaes. I can say this too is awesome and although still have lots of space for improvement, but the current version is truly reliable for enterprise-level companies.

Puntos a favor:

Easy to use and high integration level with other Atlassian tools is the most interesting part of Confluence. There are more powerful software out there, but none of them has this integration level in a full bundle that Atlassian offers.

Contras:

Managing tables (with a huge amount of data) is not easy here, so usually, we prefer to attach excel files, but if it was more powerful in managing sheets, definitely we like it more!