Opiniones de InviteReferrals

Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Atención al cliente

Sobre InviteReferrals

InviteReferrals es el software de marketing de recomendación más simple para diseñar y lanzar un programa de recomendación de clientes.

Descubre más sobre InviteReferrals

Mostrando 43 opiniones

Mehdi A.
Mehdi A.
CEO
Software informático, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22-08-2018

"Easy to setup and run"

Comentarios: We ran many referral strategies :
Who will get the reward, at what price, what will you set on mails etc...
Then we installed InviteReferrals on our website with automation, using the Pixel hook they offer

Puntos a favor: Fully customizable (texts, colours, sizes, etc...)
You can test many strategies easily
Process of sending mails and Amazon coupons is very simple
Analytics : Shares, visits, etc...
Support is efficient and you contact them by Skype (screen sharing will be useful !)

Contras: I don't really remember of cons, but if I would say something, it's that at the beginning it can be difficult to run all by yourself. The better is to ask support.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22-08-2018
Dan S.
Search Engine Optimization | Marketing Strategies
Internet, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14-09-2021

"We are happy to choose InviteReferrals"

Puntos a favor: InviteReferrals offers a comprehensive tool that helps us in attracting and engaging our old and new customers. We are happy that we are getting more conversions.

Contras: Initially, it was difficult to manage, but now everything is running seamlessly.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14-09-2021
Vijay S.
Manager-Digital Advertising
Automoción, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13-08-2019

"Detailed analytics and flexible platform"

Puntos a favor: The best thing about this referral program they provide is that, they provide amazing analytical tools. Much detailed information on referrals.

Contras: I wish they can provide multiple account management from a single dashboard (if there is such a thing available).

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13-08-2019
Christi T.
Vice President
Servicios financieros, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14-09-2021

"Our ROI Increases many folds."

Puntos a favor: The referral program lets us expand our customer base and sales. Further our return on investment increases many times without spending much on it.

Contras: Its implementation should be more simple as it becomes tricky sometimes to manage it.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14-09-2021
Guido B.
Head Of Marketing
Internet, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15-09-2021

"Great deal at a much lower cost."

Puntos a favor: Earlier, I was looking for a budget-friendly referral program software, and then I came across InviteReferrals, and I must say they offer a great deal at a much lower cost.

Contras: I’m a happy user, so I have no negative opinion so far.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15-09-2021
David S.
CEO
Marketing y publicidad, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16-09-2021

"Exciting and engaging referral campaigns"

Puntos a favor: The way they have designed their referral campaign is so amazing. It helped us attract and engage a lot of customers. We are happy to have them.

Contras: Adding more customizable features can make it more amazing.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16-09-2021
Damita C.
Market Analyst
Bienes de consumo, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12-08-2021

"Customized Features is Top-Notch"

Puntos a favor: We have started a referral program for the first time with the help of InviteReferrals, and their customized features supported us to establish it as per our requirements. Glad that we chose InviteReferrals.

Contras: Though it is simple to set up, it still requires some knowledge to create an effective referral campaign.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12-08-2021
Jake K.
Founder
Bienes de consumo, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27-07-2021

"Customization feature is so useful."

Puntos a favor: Customization benefits us to satisfy every customer's needs. InviteReferrals allowed us to understand their behavior and choices. We can track every activity on a single dashboard, giving us the insight to better shape our referral program.

Contras: Previously I had doubts, but now, I'm happy that I chose them. I have no issues so far.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27-07-2021
Rachel H.
Director
Internet, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13-09-2021

"InviteReferrals analytics are top-notch."

Puntos a favor: InviteReferrals analytics are good. You can easily track customer activity to improve it for better results.

Contras: The user interface could have been better. Rest everything is fine.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13-09-2021
Danny O.
Director of Digital Marketing
Bienes de consumo, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10-09-2021

"Integrate easily with all the platforms"

Puntos a favor: InviteReferrals software is simple to use, we have been using it since last year, and it has been integrated with all other Softwares without giving any technical issues.

Contras: Till now we have not encountered any issues with the software. So, nothing to add here.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10-09-2021
Bob J.
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Comercio minorista, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 04-02-2020

"Data-Extraction and the analytics are top notch"

Comentarios: I am still using InviteReferrals software because they are good.

Puntos a favor: Referral program is all good and everything but I would like to talk about the amazing feature of the data extraction and the analytics. When you start a referral program you want to see the customer engagement like the shares and the clicks also you might want to extract it. InviteReferrals provides you with that feature. They give you all the good tools to track the customer activity, so that if you are lacking in aspect you can improve it for better results.

Contras: The interface could have been better; else everything is at its best.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 04-02-2020
Manase M.
Affiliate Marketing manager
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 08-03-2021

"Best for a well organized referral program."

Comentarios: It's overall performance is amazing I have no problem with this software.

Puntos a favor: The functionality of both being used on web and apps is a good feature and the record database is easy to access.

Contras: The interface is not that friendly. A more detailed user guide would help

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 08-03-2021
Charles T.
Anchor & Host
Producción audiovisual, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29-05-2020

"Cost-effective for the affiliate marketers"

Puntos a favor: The small businesses can’t really afford to spend huge on advertisements and attract customers. Thus this is one of the best things that InviteReferrals provide for business people like us.

Contras: I wish they provide more templates for the ease of the customers and a variety of referral programs

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29-05-2020
Ivana R.
Ivana R.
Calivita menager
Alimentación y bebidas, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27-11-2019

"Invite referals"

Puntos a favor: Tell my friend and I earn some money for my family

Contras: My friend live all around the world but referal dont match for all my friend

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27-11-2019
Usuario verificado
Engineer
Petróleo y energía, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20-08-2019

"The Perfect Customer supprt"

Puntos a favor: Its helping you to get into the system very fast by providing a multiple material for training

Contras: Its confuse me at the beginning and i felt like i lost at some point

Respuesta de proveedores

por Tagnpin el 27-08-2019

Thanks You can take higher plans for more features and API support

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20-08-2019
Dr. efthymios C.
Associate Professor of Digital Marketing
Marketing y publicidad, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 02-06-2020

"Easy to understand and an effective tool"

Puntos a favor: great interface and do what it promises. The team of InviteReferrals is also really good, very polite and always there for help at any hour of the day.

Contras: I am a new user, so I can’t say about any cons that I came through.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 02-06-2020
Jd G.
Founder
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 04-10-2019

"This tool have been a great help to me"

Puntos a favor: with all the analytics it has been great help to me for increasing my sales.

Contras: I had some challenges with the integration but everything is good now with the awesome team

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 04-10-2019
Ryan B.
Earned Marketing Lead SEO Analyst
Internet, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15-09-2021

"Easy to integrate with all the platforms"

Puntos a favor: InviteReferrals software is so simple to use, we have been using it since last year, and it has been seamlessly integrated with all our Softwares without any technical issues.

Contras: Providing more third-party integration options will make it more flexible.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15-09-2021
Shlokarth T.
Micro Market Head
Hostelería, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16-09-2019

"Great platform for keeping users engaged and grow the business."

Comentarios: Overall, it helped us setup the referral program and also with their notifications app, we were able to build up a cohesive marketplace.

Puntos a favor: Amazing customer service. Exceptional customer networking, with minimal internal effort.

Contras: Understanding dashboard is bit tricky initially but now it is all good with their assistance.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16-09-2019
Khaleeqa B.
Freelance Marketing Assistant
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 08-09-2021

"Easily customizable and attractive templates"

Puntos a favor: We love the way InviteReferrals customized our referral campaign and that generated a lot of referrals. Templates are good and catchy.

Contras: We recommend InviteReferrals incorporate more in-depth analytics so that we can make it more personalized.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 08-09-2021
Erik H.
Strategic Planning Manager
Servicios financieros, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 06-05-2021

"User-friendly Interface"

Puntos a favor: Last year, we installed the InviteReferrals Referral program and its user interface is quite easy to use. Our team can easily access the outcomes and strategize the campaign.

Contras: No negative feedback. Best wishes for the team.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 06-05-2021
Brian c. A.
Founder
Marketing y publicidad, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 30-05-2020

"InviteReferrals for the win"

Puntos a favor: the best referral marketing software I came across after trying a lot of them already leading in the market. But this one is the best—cost-effective and gives the desired results

Contras: 5 on 5 points to them, no negative marks

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 30-05-2020
James T.
Director
Internet, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 05-08-2021

"Great tool to boost customer engagement"

Puntos a favor: InviteReferrals Software is a comprehensive tool to engage more customers via referral programs. It is effortless to use and easily integrated with all the Software.

Contras: There isn’t any negative point I feel so far.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 05-08-2021
Ben S.
Founder / Managing Director
Internet, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 04-09-2021

"Cost-effective software to drive conversions"

Puntos a favor: InviteReferrals budget-friendly referral software helped us launch our first referral program. We must say that the software is really good.

Contras: We have not faced any issues so far, so we can't really say.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 04-09-2021
Harish D.
Performance Marketing
Internet, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 04-08-2021

"Happy with the Software"

Puntos a favor: We are happy with InviteReferrals Software. Overall, the experience is incredible, and the performance is also appreciable.

Contras: No negative opinion, but lots of best wishes for them.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 04-08-2021