15 años ayudando a las empresas chilenas
a elegir el mejor software

Opiniones de Neurored TMS & SCM Software

Sobre Neurored TMS & SCM Software

Neurored es una de las aplicaciones líderes de TMS y SCM en Salesforce AppExchange.

Descubre más sobre Neurored TMS & SCM Software

Puntos a favor:

The complete support before-during-after and integration and/or bespoke components to our SCM / Digital experiences have been invaluable.

Contras:

Asking access to a app, because sometimes it collapses.

Valoraciones de Neurored TMS & SCM Software

Evaluación media

Facilidad de uso
4,7
Atención al cliente
4,7
Funcionalidades
4,7
Relación calidad-precio
4,6

Probabilidad de recomendación

9,3/10

Neurored TMS & SCM Software tiene una valoración global de 4,7 estrellas sobre 5 según las 44 opiniones de usuarios de Capterra.

¿Ha utilizado Neurored TMS & SCM Software antes?

Comparte tu experiencia con otros compradores de software.

Filtrar opiniones (44)

Cesar Ely
Ingeniero en Gestión Empresarial en México
Logística y cadena de suministro, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Un buen producto

4,0 hace 10 meses

Comentarios: Me ayuda mucho con la transmision de los caats, es muy sencillo

Puntos a favor:

Lo que mas me gusto es lo fácil que es de usar, es muy simple hablando en el buen sentido

Contras:

Creo que hay poco margen de error, si llenas algun campo erróneamente no hay una opción de retroceso o envio de la informacion

Hassan
Hassan
Business Change & Salesforce Manager en RU
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Logística y cadena de suministro, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

The one-stop-shop for everything Transport Management System related!

5,0 hace 2 años

Puntos a favor:

The ability to manage all our requirements in one system was crucial and Neurored offered us just that. from customer/supplier onboarding, shipment management (including tracking) all the way through to invoicing is seamlessly managed in on one central platform. This is great for internal user adoption but equally as important for our customers as we are able to provide them with a personalised digital experience.

Contras:

As with most things, there's always room for improvements and our continuous improvement aspirations are aligned with Neurored.

Juan Carlos
IT Projects Associate Leader en México
Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

Working looking for the best manners to solve any trouble

5,0 hace 11 meses

Comentarios: Is very intuitive, friendly, secure, make me feel free to explore and solve some software requirements with few training about it

Puntos a favor:

Is ver easy to use, a complete base to do a lot of thing our company need like customize our process software tasks, improve our operative modules, etc.

Contras:

So far I am very happy working with it, I am learning a lot for the platform of training (Trailhead)

Viviana
Air & Ocean Logistics Coordinator en México
Logística y cadena de suministro, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Is good but it can be better.

3,0 hace 10 meses

Puntos a favor:

Is easy to follow and full fill all the information.

Contras:

When you update any information, it will be great if is automatically updated in every order that is linked.

Ismael
Business Intelligence en India
Logística y cadena de suministro, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

No matter where you are, you will always have visibility

5,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: Without a doubt the best team.

Puntos a favor:

Since our company started working with Neurored, we have improved many processes and have information in real time. The track & trace app enhanced the reach of more customers, who are already satisfied with the service.

Contras:

The system is more expensive than others on the market, but you can’t expect a software that has so many features to be cheap.

Valeria
IT Analyst en México
Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

Reliable and custimizable

5,0 el año pasado

Puntos a favor:

Shipment tracking, customized tools and components, great customer support.

Contras:

We have some issues when trying to manage air shipments, there are really specific rules than need to be followed when creating AWB at a Master and house level, and this has not been easy to set up on the system, forcing a part of the operation team to work with other softwares, such as CargoWise or Magaya.

brenda
Air & Ocean Imports Coordination GDL en México
Logística y cadena de suministro, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

review

5,0 hace 10 meses

Comentarios: tracking, organization, counting, reports.

Puntos a favor:

easy to use, great system, the integration with other apps

Contras:

closes session earlier than excepted when your not working with the system

Daniel
Sales Executive en México
Logística y cadena de suministro, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

A Good TMS & SCM Software

4,0 hace 9 meses

Puntos a favor:

One of the standout features of Neurored is its a good user-friendly interface. Navigating the platform is intuitive and doesn't require a steep learning curve. Whether you're tracking shipments, optimizing routes, the software's design makes it easy for both novice and experienced users to get the job done efficiently.The transportation management component is particularly robust. Neurored offers real-time visibility into shipments, allowing us to track our goods at every step of the journey. This level of transparency has greatly improved our ability to make informed decisions and promptly address any issues that may arise during transit.

Contras:

It's clear that aesthetics were not a top priority in its development. However, it's important to note that while it may not be the most visually appealing software, it more than makes up for it with its efficiency and reliability.

Usuario verificado
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Logística y cadena de suministro, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Happy to use neurored tms

5,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: Better data and information properly managed

Puntos a favor:

Easy to handle and well featured, all information at once

Contras:

Slow access in weekends, trouble shouting during week days

Karina
sales executive en México
Logística y cadena de suministro, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Great to quote

5,0 hace 9 meses

Puntos a favor:

It makes faster to quote and yo can also send it directly to the customers from the system

Contras:

All the fucntions that I work with are ok for me

alan
DL en México
Logística y cadena de suministro, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

the importance of neurored

5,0 hace 10 meses

Comentarios: everything has been quite good as it has helped me to do a better job.

Puntos a favor:

makes your work easier and supports you to have a better involvement and a better explanation to the customer taking into account each step.

Contras:

there are some parts that are a little complicated to learn

Vincent
Digital Experience Manager en RU
Logística y cadena de suministro, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

The perfect solution to every situation.

5,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: From my role, The products I deal with are now customer-facing which opens up a new world of sharing data and real-time updates. This means our customers have complete visibility on shipping updates 24/7 which has a knock-on effect on our operation teams, giving them more time and freedom to process other aspects of the supply chain knowing the customers are empowered with information at there fingertips

Puntos a favor:

Tt's not just Neurored's products that make them stand out from the rest, you have to look at the full picture. The complete support before-during-after and integration and/or bespoke components to our SCM / Digital experiences have been invaluable. Working with the team makes it feel more of a collaboration, not just a product.

Contras:

It is hard to write any negatives, But the only dislike I have is also a positive. With Neurored's products, it gives you greater insight in what else can be done within our own SCM but also what we can display to our customers - All of which Neurored can (and have!) facilitated

Anthony
Business Development Manager en RU
Logística y cadena de suministro, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Everyday use

5,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: We can filter so many different things to specifically target our audience. This helps us accurately identify our prospects and cuts out so much manual time that would be needed should we not have this in place.

Puntos a favor:

I can organise my day through this software in a structed manner to be the extremely productive.

Contras:

n/a - Anything that can be improved is fed back to our internal team and shortly changed.

Geoff
Operations Supervisor en RU
Logística y cadena de suministro, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Neurored - Salesforce - DG Horizon Product

5,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: This product gives high visibility of shipment status to our clients, which is key

Puntos a favor:

This product is easy to use and is built in a way that makes our job very self explanatory, allowing for higher levels of efficiency when doing my job.

Contras:

I feel it can run slow in the afternoons, whether this is a Neurored issue I am not sure.

Antonio
Product Owner ePoint en México
Logística y cadena de suministro, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

I´m ok with the actual service but you can do it better

5,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: 80% is about conectivity with other systems and new process

Puntos a favor:

TMS is important, with this software we can give visibility to our customers, specialy tracking is the funcionality the we have more expectatives.

Contras:

Maybe we dont know all the features and benefits tha you offer to us, but in this moment is the analitycs

Alejandra
IT Manager en México
Logística y cadena de suministro, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Gret tool for forwarding!

5,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: Everything great, the team is always looking for improvements and the tool suits always our needs

Puntos a favor:

for the ease that Neurored gives us in being able to adapt the product to the specific needs of the company. Also it is very friendly to use

Contras:

Some of the screens sometimes look to be old however Neurored is always looking for improvement and they always update their versions

Lisset
Project Manager en India
Logística y cadena de suministro, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Logístics Solution of Europartners Group

5,0 hace 2 años

Puntos a favor:

Neurored helped us improve many operative processes to help our users to have a lean management system. Neurored has the leading logistics features and the team took the time to get to know our vision and processes to help in our digital transformation. Neurored has been a great Partner in supporting us to continue growing and developing. I would highly recommend them.

Contras:

I think the time taken for completion of the project could be better documented.

Hansey
Administrator en EE. UU.
Importación y exportación, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Neurored TMS & SCM Software Review

5,0 hace 12 meses

Puntos a favor:

user-friendly experience to capture your customer requirements. Strong support team

Contras:

There are no bad experiences, I feel satisfied with the product and the team

simran
Business Development Manager en RU
Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Neurored TMS & SCM Software Review

4,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: Very positive & saves time on a day to day basis by using this

Puntos a favor:

Tracking and visibility functions available

Contras:

nothing i dont really like, happy with using it daily.

Valeria
Implementacion LATAM en México
Logística y cadena de suministro, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

It is practical

5,0 el año pasado

Puntos a favor:

The software is friendly, practical, functional

Contras:

It's good overall, but I don't like the generation of PDF documents that much

Daniel
Operations Executive en México
Importación y exportación, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Mexproud Shipping Review

4,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: Aboslute terrific, it's great the way this system help us on daily activities / follow ups to improve in our bussiness

Puntos a favor:

How easy and soft is the platform to be used on daily activities

Contras:

Some feautres like sending emails directly form sistem, creating a new email each time instead of following previous mails.

Rodrigo
Customer service en México
Logística y cadena de suministro, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

friendly system

5,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: Very good system, thanks to its good organization I never had problems billing, provisioning, etc. highly recommended

Puntos a favor:

Ease of invoicing and good organization to carry out your logistical tasks in the company

Contras:

many passwords to enter, and it takes you out in a certain time

Ruben
IT en México
Logística y cadena de suministro, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Amazing software!

5,0 el año pasado

Puntos a favor:

I have been using the software for about 4 years and it is very good, it is very customizable and the customer service part is incredible.

Contras:

Limitations that occur when the software is already highly developed

Jua Alberto
IT LATAM CORDINATOR en México
Logística y cadena de suministro, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

About the Partnership with Neuro and the solution

4,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: Im very satistice with the product, and with the partnership with neurored

Puntos a favor:

The flexibility from the apps, and the easy way to use it

Contras:

the limitant function from the software

mariana
LOGISTICS DEVELOPER SENIOR en México
Comercio y desarrollo internacional, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

neurored review

5,0 hace 10 meses

Comentarios: I can review all of my shipments very easily and have access to them all time.

Puntos a favor:

Its a platform very easy to use and friendly.

Contras:

Sometimes tracking doesn't update correctly