Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
    4,7/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,8/5
  • Atención al cliente
    4,7/5

Sobre InvGate Assets

Software de gestión de activos de TI: Potente, moderno y completo. Todas las funcionalidades que necesitas para el control de tus activos de TI.

Descubre más sobre InvGate Assets

Mostrando 12 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Fernanda A.
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 18-01-2016

"Robust tool"

Comentarios: The licensing feature allows you to efficiently manage all your license and reduce costs.
The integration with InvGate Service Desk makes your like easy. It is a robust and complete tool. The cost-benefit is exceptional!

Puntos a favor: With Invgate Assets you manage everything:
- Licensing Management
- ITIL
- Finance reporting
- Fraud control

Contras: We really have nothing negative to say. We are very happy with the tool. IT makes your life simpler.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 18-01-2016
Matias H.
IT Leader
Seguros, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 08-02-2019

"Easy implementation with powerfull reports and an always ready support team!"

Comentarios: Help our company in the enrollment, monitoring and administration of all assets. Not only of those who are connected to the network, but of all those who are part of our technological infrastructure.
The support team is one of the most professional with whom I have had to interact

Puntos a favor: The alarms and reports are one of its strengths

Contras: An app to capture data from mobile devices and then be able to incorporate them into the tool is missing

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 08-02-2019
Hernan P.
Information Security Analyst
Servicios financieros, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27-03-2019

"Very Good Software"

Comentarios: My experience with the tool is very good, we can really perform the tasks that we consider that our sector requires. It should also be noted that whenever we request assistance, the help desk responded with a very good help for us.

Puntos a favor: I like most is the ease of use and the large number of tasks you can perform with the software.

Contras: I like the least is that programmed unattended dismantling fails many times.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27-03-2019
Manny J.
IT Infrastructure Security Analyst
Seguros, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22-06-2018

"Daily use of product"

Comentarios: Great product for the price point, cost effective.

Puntos a favor: Simple to use, monitoring of assets is complete and clean, addressing issues on corporate assets is very efficient.

Contras: Duplicates can be a pain, always have to ensure you make good notes to ensure proper counts and naming conventions are maintained.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22-06-2018
Usuario verificado
Network Administrator
Comercio mayorista, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24-04-2018

"Quick Deployment and functional"

Comentarios: Asset tracking and monitoring. Software detection. Ability to remotely remove, install company-wide software packages.

Puntos a favor: The asset deployment is easy to use and does it through group policy or direct involvement. Plus you only get charged on the node (workstations & servers) and not the peripherals (printers, switches, routers, modems). Took only a few hours to get fully functional and less than 1/2 hour to start to see assets in the database.

Contras: Alerts to the service desk are still broken. However that is on us cause we haven't talked to their amazing customer support yet on how to get this working. Monitoring doesn't tell you when a server is offline, and this might be an issue for some. On-Premise based.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24-04-2018
Ariel Z.
Gerente de Sistemas
501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 06-07-2018

"We use this product from its first versions"

Comentarios: Quickly know all the assets and software installed in the organization.

Puntos a favor: What I like the most is the simplicity of installation and how fast it starts to get data from the assets connected to the network.

Contras: What I like least is the management of licenses and contracts, related to the linking of installed software.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 06-07-2018
Irving O.
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 28-08-2015
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 28-08-2015
Paula B.
Project Leader
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19-01-2016

"Great option for managing your IT assets"

Comentarios: We are using Invgate Assets for almost 5 years to manage and control all our users IT hardware and software of every workstation across our network in a centralized way. What we like of Invgate Assets is that you have precise and updated information of all your IT hardware and software of your network.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19-01-2016
Oscar B.
IT Manager
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16-07-2015

"IT inventory control is no longer a problem"

Comentarios: Outdated hardware is no longer an issue. InvGate Assets performs this task by itself and I have all of the information in one suite. Excellent product!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16-07-2015
Gabriel A.
IT Administrator
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18-01-2016

"Very good solution"

Comentarios: It's a really good solution to manage the infrastructure giving a lot of rich data to explote the potential of the company.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18-01-2016
Guillermo M.
Director
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 07-06-2017

"Easy to set up. Navigating is easy with large buttons and text."

Puntos a favor: has a solid feature set when it comes to IT asset management, adequately covering both hardware and software. Alarms can quickly show problems with Assets.

Contras: Text is not translated when switching languages. Charts could be improved as well as user interface.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 07-06-2017
Irving O.
IT
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28-08-2015

"The best IT inventory program"

Comentarios: A very robust tool, the reports are great and it's very easy to use.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28-08-2015