Filtrar por:

Valoraciones medias

  • En general
    4,6/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,6/5
  • Atención al cliente
    4,8/5

Sobre Planio

Planio facilita la gestión de proyectos de software con el seguimiento de errores y problemas, tableros ágiles y una estrecha integración con GIT/SVN.

Descubre más sobre Planio

Mostrando 20 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Daniel P.
Consultor ADF
Software informático, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12-01-2019

"Useful tool for project management."

Comentarios: The obtaining of reports in relation to the hours worked, the assigned projects and the organizational structure is fantastic. We continue using Planio for all our projects. It allows us to optimize operations more and more.

Puntos a favor: It is an innovative application that has an intrinsic project management under an agile methodology.
This allows creating sections, timelines, letters, labels, time for each activity, incorporation of members to the work team, monitoring of activities, recording of hours worked.
It is a tool that has helped us a lot in the company, I always highlight its potential for the most precise planning of each reality in the provision of technological services.

Contras: Care must be taken when creating schedules, letters, tasks or tickets for any team member.
It can cost very expensive. Well, this application can generate reports with multiple filters. In addition, it is tedious to eliminate tasks once completed and transferred to the production line.
They have notifications by email, but they do it in excess.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12-01-2019
Bob A.
CEO
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28-07-2015

"Overall very positive. "

Comentarios: The system is reasonably fast, and good at what it does. Problems are responded to promptly (very quickly in some cases!). Over a 6 month period we reported three relatively obscure bugs, and all three were fixed within 24 to 48 hours. The core functionality is strong and reliable. If there is a negative, it's that the company makes assumptions about its user base which in our case do not apply, especially in the area of external task status change notification. Specifically, the system allows plain text email notifications, but these contain all the task data, which represent a serious potential leak of private information. To avoid that, one can activate encrypted email notifications, but then every member of the system MUST have encrypted email setup in their email client. As anyone who has ever tried to configure that in Outlook or Thunderbird can tell you, the installation of a certificate and the configuration of the client to use it are fraught with difficulties. Many people just give up. An ideal solution would be for the system to support plain-text email notification of task status changes as it does now, but with the option to not include the details, just the task title and the statement "The status of this task has changed. It is now assigned to you with XXXX Priority. Please see the task for details [link]". However, this is a relatively minor problem that does not detract significantly from our overall positive experience using the system. It's a strong solution.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Planio el 04-08-2015

Hi Bob,

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. It is highly appreciated.

Regarding our email update functionality, I completely agree with you that email is not a safe medium to transmit sensitive data. That's why we introduced OpenPGP encryption for all email notifications a while back. You can read my blog post about it here:

http://plan.io/blog/post/90456288938/closing-the-email-encryption-loophole-with

Unfortunately, setting up email encryption is still trickier than we wish it would be, depending on the email client you are using. However, we consider offering email notification encryption via OpenPGP to be the best of the options currently available to service providers like us.

I will forward your feedback regarding the removal of certain information from the notification emails to our product team, though.

Thanks again, please don't hesitate to get back to me at any time with any questions or feedback.

~ Jan Schulz-Hofen, Managing Director

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28-07-2015
Filippo S.
Senior Web Analyst
Internet, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 27-12-2016
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 27-12-2016
Matthew P.
Consultant
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11-09-2015

"Simple, Powerful, Fast, great customer Service..."

Comentarios: Was using my own redmine cloud server instance but wanted something more stable and easy to manage for a corporate envioronment. Looked at Planio and another company. Both good, but the Planio UI is a more familiar redmine look and feel. The price plans are good, they actually have a free bronze plan which they don't advertise - good for 1 person operations. The customer service was very good. They were able to pull in my tasks from my old instance into the new instance, overnight. Then I had a couple of questions, and they always answered within a few hours. Note that they are in Germany so a question in the morning (US) might be answered same day, but one in the afternoon not until the next day. Response times seem good, so far anyway. I really like that they give you the repository for free - install tortoise on your clients and you have a managed, versioned, cloud repository in no time. Awesome. Oh, and the agile boards are included as part of their standard plans, which are very useful. All in all, extremely happy. Always liked redmine, but using planio to manage/host that is a no brainer. Have used redmine before in projects large and small, and once people understand what it is, productivity goes through the roof. I would say it doubles effective output. Many people don't understand what it is - they think that servicenow or MSProject or Sharepoint can do the same - and to some degree that's true. But redmine/planio takes all of that to the next level, makes it super easy and configurable, and provides an end to end solution all the way from Senior management right down to day to day team members.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11-09-2015
Daniel P.
Consultor ADF
501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13-06-2018

"Fantastic tool Say "hello" to the agile projects."

Puntos a favor: Planio is fast and responds to requests efficiently. I have been using the tool to carry all the processes in an agile way, I can not deny your valuable contribution. Agile projects benefit a lot with these products based on agile operations in scrum.

Contras: The notification of Planio by email is framed in the general standard of notices. I think it is a very powerful tool, but at the moment of notifying, we only assume that it marks the details of the cards and nothing else. They can improve in that aspect.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13-06-2018
Alexander T.
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23-10-2015

"Customer support and help with migration is great !"

Comentarios: Actually I cannot say much about the tool yet, just started using it recently. I worked with redmine before and on the first impression plan.io looks like a very stable and cosistent setup with nice features like backup, agile board, timesheets and integrated repository. I chose it from many other redmine offerings. What I'd like to mention is a really great customer support. Plan.io offers free migration services at start. We had Redbooth as our previour task tracker and we needed to migrate all tasks and history from there. The migration was done very quickly (~1,5 workdays) - thanks to Jens Krämer and his team. What's really impressive for me is that they didn't ask for the data in some special format, I just provided them data from Redbooth as I had it and they did all format/encoding conversions and such things. That was very impressive and helpful. Thanks a lot guys ! And good luck with the product ! +1 loyal client from now :)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23-10-2015
James M.
Technical Support Manager
Software informático, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 01-02-2016
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 01-02-2016
Andy B.
Leading Engineer
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17-11-2015

"Excellent customer support"

Comentarios: I found a minor layout issue with the new look and feel for the PlanIo Redmine site. I raised a ticket and within an hour I had received an acknowledgement of them being able to reproduce the problem and that an engineer had been assigned the issue. Louise Engel was the customer support person that I dealt with and she was very prompt and professional while handling this problem.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17-11-2015
Matthew I.
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 06-08-2015

"Great service with outstanding support."

Comentarios: Very pleased with the service - no performance problems and everything integrates and works nicely. Planio truly shines with support however: fast responses and always of a high and very professional quality. I'd be more than happy to recommend Planio to anyone who is looking for a project management platform.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 06-08-2015
Yasser S.
Web Developer
Internet, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    Sin valoración
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 09-03-2016
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 09-03-2016
Kai olav F.
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20-07-2015

"Excellent PM-tool for small/medium projects"

Comentarios: Excellent Redmine implementation, I really appreciate the Agile-plugins (burnup/burndown, Agile planning and Scrum board). The only weakness as a project tool for me is the Gantt. It's ok to view, but is not interactive. Not enough to lose a star though, this product is real value for money

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20-07-2015
Lorna P.
Coordinator
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21-07-2015

"Brilliant Customer Service"

Comentarios: I would just like to thank you so much for the excellent customer service I have received from your member of staff Louise Engel. She has been very helpful responding to queries efficiently and effectively and always with great courtesy. She is an asset to your organisation.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21-07-2015
Leandro M.
CEO
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18-10-2015

"At the moment, I am happy with Planio"

Comentarios: I started a Planio account almost a week ago and I was supported by a team with a high professional quality. All my requests are solved and within the agreed time.
In special, Jens Krämer, that has worked on my requests, did a good and professional job.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18-10-2015
Ari T.
Founder
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17-11-2015

"Great service, excellent support"

Comentarios: I was familiar with Redmine, so when I moved to the cloud, Planio was a natural choice.
They were very accommodating in terms of tailoring a subscription that suited my needs and I am extremely satisfied with their support.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17-11-2015
Tobias K.
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20-07-2015

"Flawless"

Comentarios: The communication between the costumer and the company is very good. If you have any questions or problems you will get an answer right away. They help you with anything, big or small, and take you seriously.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20-07-2015
Matt F.
Recruiter
Software informático, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 03-11-2016

"A really easy project planning product"

Comentarios: I liked it because it is simple, easy to use and has a lot of great features and even a free plan if you just need a personal management platform.

Puntos a favor: I'm using it for bug tracking and project management. Its simplicity is really great.

Contras: Sometimes there can be too many options or options that aren't explained well.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 03-11-2016
Edgar D.
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20-07-2015

"Git over HTTPS"

Comentarios: Asked for support whether Git over HTTPS was supported. This seemed not to be the case, but they implemented it within 24 hours and it's running!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20-07-2015
Arie B.
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 05-08-2015

"Insanely fast and useful support"

Comentarios: I've had multiple support emails to "Holger Just | Planio GmbH <[email protected]>",
Always received very fast and helpful responses.
Thanks!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 05-08-2015
David C.
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 04-09-2015

"Excellent bug tracking project management system"

Comentarios: Works really well with our small team. Very powerful. Technical support first rate.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 04-09-2015
Caroline C.
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 06-10-2015

"convenience"

Comentarios: really satisfied with Louise Engel's customer service.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 06-10-2015