Opiniones de SapphireIMS

Por Tecknodreams Software Consulting

Filtrar por:

Valoraciones medias

  • En general
    4,4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,4/5
  • Atención al cliente
    4,2/5

Sobre SapphireIMS

Agiliza las empresas con gestión de servicios empresariales, gestión de activos y centro de atención ITIL.

Descubre más sobre SapphireIMS

Mostrando 43 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Pradeep S.
Sr.Vice President - IT
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 10.001+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 04-09-2017

"This software has all the required features. "

Comentarios: Daily ticketing process has changes our life and made us more process oriented. The tickets has helped us exhibit our strength of support. The root cause analysis became simpler and has made the stakeholders define a better process. To make any Operations successful what is required is good control and if you are big and in multiple locations then a tool like this helps to monitor and control.

Puntos a favor: This software mas the mobility version also. The software has the flexibility to tailor make as per our requirements and this has made our Operations very easy. This also has a powerful MIS which clearly shows the strength and success of this software.

Contras: With the extent it meets our requirements, I do not see any reason for any cons. The team sitting in Bangaluru probably needs to visit Delhi to give more comfort on the support.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 04-09-2017
Pramod V.
Tools Consultant
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20-09-2017

"A complete IT management product !"

Puntos a favor: The tool lives up to the product name "IMS" , catering every aspect of an IT Management . It is easily customization as per customer needs. Reporting modules and ease at which custom reports can be created is amazing . ITAM and BSM module perform pretty good job . From an implementation perspective, the product is quiet easy to learn,implement and configure With latest patches being released every quarter the product is loaded with an ever growing list of new features

Contras: Stability of tool remains one of the concerns with minor bugs popping up here and there. There is a need to improve mobile app to match the current industry standards and requirements

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20-09-2017
Mangesh M.
AGM-IT Infra
Minería y metalurgia, 10.001+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    2/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    2/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    2/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    1/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    1/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    2/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 04-02-2020

"Support & Services"

Comentarios: We are using it for ITSM & ITAM tool for JSW.

Puntos a favor: Flexibility.
Tool is good but not configured as per business expectation, it completely dependent on the technical capabilities of Sapphire team to understand and implement the requirement.

Contras: Support & Services are not upto the mark, new process flow development takes too longer time. Road map for next 5years is not available, as we have asked for voice/chat BOT which is still under beta. Upgradation of the tool is cummebersome work not updated latest patch yet. Support & services team needs to improve a lot.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 04-02-2020
Jinesh T.
Project Manager
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12-01-2020

"I strongly recommend SapphireIMS as ServiceDesk tool"

Comentarios: Our service team was using excel to track all customer calls and it was a tedious job. After implementing SapphireIMS, we have better visibility and control on our tickets and management receives alerts based on automated reports. This tool has helped us to improve our customer experience tremendously.

Puntos a favor: This is a cost effective solution packed with enough features to run, monitor and control effectively a service oriented business.

Contras: Initial configuration is little bit complicated. But this part will be taken care by their technical team.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Tecknodreams Software Consulting el 16-01-2020

Thanks a lot for being our valuable customer and sharing your review comments.

We sincerely hope that, your review comments shall help other potential customers to consider SapphireIMS based on its strengths.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12-01-2020
Aasif K.
Senior Manager - Services
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 09-11-2017

"Using this product since last 5 Years. Fantastic IMS Tool which can be customized as per requirement"

Puntos a favor: Customization as per the need has been the most significant and substantial feature. ITAM feature has made tracking of the assets easy and manageable with complete capturing of Asset Life Cycle. I have tested almost all the features by configuring it and using it efficiently. The Infrastructure Change Management Process that was customized as per the requirement with RCA Form built inside the tool was amazing.

Contras: The Support needs improvement. Not everything can be done remotely. The patch management feature eats too much of bandwidth which needs improvement.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 09-11-2017
Santosh D.
Associate Vice President
Software informático, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 07-09-2017

"We are using this product for last 2 years. We could able to save 80% human efforts & of course cost"

Comentarios: We could able to save resource at great extent. This software helped us to automate escalation alerts. This improved accuracy in sending alerts to customer & customer complain reduced to complete zero.

Puntos a favor: Alert management & customization as per your expectation is unique about this product. We liked the support which is more prompt & effective. We would like to see active-active server methodology in sapphire which will help customer.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Tecknodreams Software Consulting el 07-09-2017

Thanks a lot for being our valuable customer and sharing your review comments.

We sincerely hope that, your review comments shall help other potential customers to consider SapphireIMS based on its strengths.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 07-09-2017
Bhavesh P.
Chief Manager
Servicios financieros, 5001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14-11-2017

"Good Product, Easy to Customize"

Comentarios: I was able to customize the tool in the way I wanted. There were no tool based restrictions as found in other tools

Puntos a favor: Well designed product with various functions that are easy to configure, implement and use. If we compare it with other leading ITSM tools in the market, Sapphire stands out as one of the best among them

Contras: Support requested at odd hours in case of emergencies too has always been addressed. It meets our current requirements, do not perceive any con at the moment.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14-11-2017
Senthil K.
Tech Lead
Logística y cadena de suministro, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13-12-2017

"Excellent Product"

Comentarios: Asset Management, Ticketing system, Change/Incident Management, Alerting system especially SMS, etc.,

Puntos a favor: We are using this product nearly 8 years, there are lot of enhancement/upgrade took place within this product result into better performance & meet all our requirements. Excellent features like., ticketing, server monitoring, asset management, etc.,

Contras: Development team would take more priority to test and deploy the enhancements / fix requested by customer.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13-12-2017
Deepak J.
asset manger
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28-11-2017

"Sapphire application is good for Asset Management"

Comentarios: Mail notification alerts and we can generate the customized reports We can track all the software and hardware in the organization

Puntos a favor: We can generate the reports of licenses software which are installed in the client system
We can track the licenses software's purchase account and installed account

Contras: Mail notification alerts and we can generate the customized reports. We can track all the software and hardware in the organization

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28-11-2017
Ankit J.
Sr.Manager IT
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22-12-2017

"its been 3 good years with Sapphire IMS, post sale support , tailor made approach are the key. "

Puntos a favor: post sale support.
customize as per enterprise need.
ITIL compliant
real time availability
various reports to fit the need
value for money

Contras: Configuring rules for software compliance and getting meaningful reports out of it is a challenge.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22-12-2017
Pratik S.
IT Asst.
Ingeniería industrial o mecánica, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10-11-2017

"Excellent Product"

Puntos a favor: We could get transparency on our daily calls, Site engineers productivity & asset tracking. Very easy to implement and daily use. GUI for end user ticketing is also easy. Feature requests are also handle nicely.

Contras: Latest version requires Latest Server OS hence we could not update it to the latest and could not get the latest features, rest features are up to the mark.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10-11-2017
Arabinda M.
Asst Manager
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29-11-2017

"Excellent Product & very good reporting tool"

Puntos a favor: Excellent ticketing tool.. Easy to handle. Best part is the report generation be it customized reports or monthly reports. it has wide range of reports available. Dashboard is user friendly.

Contras: No Cons as such with the tool but customer support should be little better . Patching should be done with thorough testing

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29-11-2017
Rohit A.
Product Manager
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28-08-2017

"SapphireIMS has become backbone of our NOC services. "

Puntos a favor: Customization as per customer need. Value for the price paid. User friendly dashboard and wide range of reports are available.

Contras: Patches are rolled out very often resulting in increase in VM's resource. Support team needs to be more responsive to reduce downtime and better customer experience.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28-08-2017
Sasikumar P.
Sr. Manager
Ingeniería industrial o mecánica, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    2/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23-11-2017

"Good Product"

Comentarios: Managing IT Assets made easy. Maintenance of customer support can be tracked and measured.

Puntos a favor: Value for Money, Easy and fast access for both administrator and end user. Continuous updates and improvements.

Contras: Need to make more user friendly and better customer support. Improve on flexibility of customization.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23-11-2017
Vidyut K.
Senior Director Operations
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17-07-2017

"Excellent Enterprise Grade Software"

Puntos a favor: It's highly flexible nature and adaptability through configuration, gives one a feel of custom designed software.

Contras: Although there is very little about this software that does not meet one's expectations, it would be good to have mobile app based access for status and dashboard views

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17-07-2017
Vinod M.
Manager IT
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13-11-2017

"Its a good tool to use for incident and change management. "

Puntos a favor: Easy to use. liked automation part and also asset Management. We use this tool mainly for incident Change management and CMDB. The features are more user friendly. Good technical. support and all the people are very helpful

Contras: Software deployments and also need to include MAC products. Still need proactive approach from the technical support for the issue raised by clients.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13-11-2017
Sivakumar R.
Director - IT Ops
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15-06-2017

"Awesome support and fantastic product."

Puntos a favor: Intuitive, user Friendly product.
Asset management made easy and most importantly the user satisfaction.

Contras: Add on modules like patch management, need to improve on the software asset management module.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15-06-2017
Manoj G.
IT infra Head
Electrónica de consumo, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21-12-2017

"Overall excellent product"

Puntos a favor: Ticketing & change mgmt.
I think all the feature & functionality is very good as compare other products which is available market. I am 100% satisfied with the feature & functionality

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21-12-2017
Sameer S.
Assistant Manager
1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16-06-2017

"Very Good product. Any customisation in sapphire will be with in the ITIL Framework"

Puntos a favor: Helpdesk Module is very good to use in larger Organisation, some excellent feature provided like Email to Record (Log calls from Email)and Approvals through mail (Managers can approve through emails) are very good features

Contras: Portal look and like is in Classic view which needs to change.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16-06-2017
Nilesh C.
Manager-MIS
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 07-12-2017

"It is Good product"

Puntos a favor: Easy to use. liked automation part , IT Inventory and alsoasset Management. We use this tool mainly for Inventory management and CMDB. The features are more user friendly. Good technical. support and all the people are very helpful.

Contras: There is a need to improve mobile app and need to improve on the software asset management module

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 07-12-2017
Abdul W.
IT Manager
Comercio minorista, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29-04-2018

"It's been good. had few challenges in beginning but sorted out later. "

Comentarios: Helpdesk, Remote Support, Asset Management, Remote Software Deployement

Puntos a favor: Features is what i like most about sapphire. there is a variety of features with customization options.

Contras: There is nothing much i would suggest to improve but the support SLA's is something to be worked on. i think SLA's time needs to be reviewed for the better customer experience.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29-04-2018
Sujata S.
Senior Business Consultant
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 08-11-2017

"SapphireIMS helped us in a complex client environment during Software Licensing Advisory project."

Puntos a favor: We are India's leading Mid-Size Consulting firm, and have a strong presence across multiple customers across industries, and one of our key services is to conduct Software Licensing Assessment & Advisory project. For one of such projects, the landscape we were working on was very complex, across multiple locations, and a very disparate infrastructure running into multiple thousands of nodes. We then went far ahead of our native & publishers tools, and evaluated multiple SAM tools. To us, Sapphire was the final chosen one, as not only the tool was great, but the support and moreover the zeal of customer-centricity was the highest. We certainly will be using Sapphire in similar complex nature for Data Discovery, in our future client projects.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 08-11-2017
Shiju G.
Sr. Manager
Comercio minorista, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17-07-2017

"Excellent product & Value for money!"

Puntos a favor: Default version is incorporated with simple and nice features. Ease of use and adaptability for quick customisation makes this product more wonderful.

Contras: Mobile app crashes or not working. Patch management module is a resource hungry one. Dashboards can be made more attractive

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17-07-2017
Sharad G.
Program Manager - Tools Implementation
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 10.001+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30-08-2017

"Product features are value for money , features and Reporting areas are fit for all the sectors"

Puntos a favor: ITAM features are really nice , it includes the asset life stages from all the tangents .
Reporting of patch management component is amazing

Contras: Stability of the default features to be practiced .
Few basic features of ITSM reporting should be added

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30-08-2017
Venkatesh K.
Delivery Head - Infrastructure Management Services
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15-09-2017

"Good product. We can do more customization with ITIL framework"

Puntos a favor: Sapphire IMS can use for all kind of organisations ,Service desk have plenty of features and flexible to use. Dashboard looks fine which helps to bring the overall infratstructure status in a ingle page.

Contras: Some times its difficult to use by mobile app so suggest to look and fix it.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15-09-2017