Opiniones de Metatask

Por Metatask

Filtrar por:

Valoraciones medias

  • En general
    4,8/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,7/5
  • Atención al cliente
    5/5

Sobre Metatask

Aplicación de automatización y gestión de flujos de trabajo fácil de usar.

Descubre más sobre Metatask

Mostrando 24 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Nathan C.
Full Stack Developer
Aerolíneas/aviación, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22-04-2019

"Great User Experience"

Puntos a favor: - Does almost everything it needs to do, and nothing that it doesn't
- Forms are satisfying and workflows are easy to build

Contras: - Would be nice to have a "read only" group
- Would be nice to add new fields on a template that default to something other than editable.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22-04-2019
Michael P.
President
Construcción, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23-01-2020

"If you need to get employees to consistently follow ANY process, check out Metatask"

Comentarios: The support level is almost super human. They respond with answers and solutions very quickly and are always open to customer feedback and feature requests. We mainly use the software to make sure that our Operations people follow a consistent process. It also allows them to suggest improvements and then see exactly where their suggestion goes and they can feedback at the end of the review process. It connects them with the business more closely and they feel they are being listened to. We have only deployed this about 45 days ago, but I can only see us adding more and more processes. We don't include our sales staff in Metatask at the moment, but we take on the added expense because of how well it works and how much time it saves and how many mistakes it prevents.
This may not be an exact fit for your needs, but it is easily worth the time to go through a trial and figure that out. For us it was near perfect.
Highly recommended; one of the best improvements we've made to workflow in 13 years of being in business.

Puntos a favor: Very straightforward to set up "Templates" for processes. Very easy to set up users and groups (allowing processes to be quickly updated when staff changes). Actually creating processes takes some time, but mainly because of how much automation can be built into the system. The pricing is very straightforward and very fair for the features provided.

Contras: The website interface is great and very well executed, however, I wish there was a mobile app, just so that I could set up notifications on the tablets we have distributed to our manufacturing staff.
There is not currently the ability to display some fields while hiding others based on a previous answer within the same task step, but I believe this is a feature that is being worked, and it is pretty easy to get around.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Metatask el 24-01-2020

Thanks for a great feedback! Conditional form fields are already planned among some other great features for this year!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23-01-2020
Usuario verificado
Asystentka projektu
13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    2/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    1/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    2/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    1/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    5/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10-11-2017

"To simple"

Comentarios: This is neutral for me. I think it is good option for non complicated tasks in teams. It is very bad for tasks which containes very complicated tascs conneced with many files.

Puntos a favor: Nice, clear and brigt look. Very useful group chat in one task. Very useful option is also that this is connected with date and hour of modification.

Contras: Lack of possibility to add files connected with task to share them with others - it would be very useful.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Metatask el 15-11-2017

Hello there! Sorry to hear you were not able to configure your process to share files the way you wanted. Metatask have multiple options for collecting and sharing files and documents between process or task participants (file attachments in task comments, file attachments in data form). We would be happy to help you configuring your workflow the right way for sharing files - please just contact us in support chat within Metatask app.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10-11-2017
Usuario verificado
CTO
51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28-11-2017

"Using Metatask for about a year to manage all our admin processes."

Comentarios: I can take my iPhone and quickly check the status of all things going on, at a glance. This gives me a great peace of mind. Employees now have a good understanding what and when needs to be done, they see every step and who is responsible. We are saving tons of time without syncing-up in emails as before.

Puntos a favor: I was looking for a way to systematize our HR and IT-related processes like onboarding people, terminations, leave requests, clients setup etc. Metatask has light and clean user interface and it was easy to setup all my workflows; inside the app they look like a list of steps that needs to be done.
Setting due dates: I like the flexibility to use business or calendar days and to have customized holidays schedule.
Available tasks inbox: I like to assign tasks to departments instead of specific employees, we have more than one person who can handle HR and IT related tasks and this was very handy.
Chat tool: I like that comments when added appear instantly, like in Slack or Skype, we use it for a quick chat about tasks.
Zapier: using it to send emails from a process and save documents to G-drive.
Forms: I like how forms are used to collect and transfer data from task to task.

Contras: After a year of using we feel a need for more advanced features: conditions to exclude or include some tasks, some way to have request/approval workflows.
Definitely, needs at least some reports and export to CSV or Excel.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Metatask el 15-11-2019

Thanks for a great feedback!
A lot had changed since 2017 - all features you've mentioned in "Cons" are already available to all our users! Even on our basic plan you can use advanced features like Reports, Conditions, Nested tasks and many more!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28-11-2017
Nicola Z.
Integration Engineer
Marketing y publicidad, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21-05-2019

"Vary useful and easy to use"

Puntos a favor: Easy to use, fast setup, great integration with external software, document integration

Contras: No mobile application and push notification (I know it is possible to use Slack, but push notification is better) Zapier integration is incredible to make action on other software, but it is limited the option with Metatask. For example could be good to search task and automatically complete the task when something happen in other software

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21-05-2019
Amer A.
Project Manager
Mercados de capitales, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11-11-2019

"Simple Workflow Tool"

Comentarios: It helped us mainstream all requests to the marketing department, manage the process and control work progress

Puntos a favor: It's a pure workflow tool. While for other tools, you need to bend the system to create a workflow functionality, MetaTask is designed for this.

Contras: I wouldn't say so. We had suggestions for functionality and the team addressed them promptly.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Metatask el 15-11-2019

Thanks for a feedback Amer! Looking forward to empower your team with even more great features!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11-11-2019
Peter K.
Owner
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15-03-2018

"Exactly what I needed to manage an SEO business"

Puntos a favor: I have tried every project management tool, Asana, Flow, Trello, Jira and they just were either too simple or too complicated for a SEO/digital marketing business. Recurring tasks/templates makes up such a big part of the business and it's great to have Metatask take care of it all. Business Processes are documented but also converted to task lists which is what i was looking for. Still on the trial but for only a month, this is a steal.

Contras: I would really love to see subtasks be implemented in templates. Trying to be detailed in my templates means I just end up with either a lot of 'main' tasks or I just have to put all that information in the task description

Respuesta de proveedores

por Metatask el 22-03-2018

Peter, thank you for a great feedback! Sub-tasks are coming soon - stay tuned!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15-03-2018
Pablo D.
CTO
Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25-08-2017

"We have transformed our internal workflows thanks to Metatask & their team"

Comentarios: We have streamlined our workflows regarding our sales & purchasing department. We have significantly reduced miscommunication & increased our response time for our sales team and our clients.

Puntos a favor: One of the most intuitive services I've ever used, administered and deployed. Metatask really shines for administrators with its ready to deploy templates and their configuration. Managing workflows has never been easier.
It also shines due to the fact that there's a very low learning curve for users so deployment in a medium to large organization is trouble-free

Contras: Metatask is a very new and promising service so there's some details on that front. That being said the roadmap for new features seems to cover many of these limitations.
Please integrate a reporting feature!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25-08-2017
Sofia P.
Associate Product Manager
Software informático, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10-12-2018

"Simple BPM tool with great support"

Comentarios: Metatask has been a win for the 20% of the operational/process-related work our cross-functional team addresses. Communication, operational efficiency, and transparency has improved since we started using Metatask.

Puntos a favor: Metatask improves our operation efficiency by making sure that no-one is assigned a task unless the needed information is shared, and that task assignees is notified once there's something for them to do.

Contras: UX could be better in some particular scenarios (i.e., finding functionality), but this is mitigated by the fact that the Support and Product team are readily available on the chat bot.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Metatask el 27-12-2018

Thank you for taking time and writing review!
We have plans to improve search and few improvements are already available in a latest version.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10-12-2018
Serge T.
Head of Information Security
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10-03-2017

"A very good task / process management tool for SMEs"

Comentarios: After reviewing over 20 tools, if found that most of them had user experience problems, they were just too hard to figure out and would require to train our users. Metatask is focus on one thing and does it well with an intuitive interface, easy integration via Zapier. There is still a few important features missing for us but I'm confident that they will get added in the near future. A big thumbs up!

Puntos a favor: Simple, easy to learn and use! Well designed UI. Easy integration via Zapier! Access to a Trial.

Contras: 1.05 lacks Google auth and Google G suite integration. The ability to populate form data from a predefined list or via Zapier.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10-03-2017
Kenneth F.
Vice President
Propiedad inmobiliaria, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14-11-2019

"Impressed by Customer Service"

Comentarios: Consistency is directly tied to efficiency and Metatask helps me provide the same information to my team every time so they can set up clients successfully every time. When I run into obstacles or have a question, customer service has been awesome in getting answers. They even made me a video to visually explain an answer. That alone made this purchase a great value.

Puntos a favor: Workflow Automation made simple and pretty easy to understand
Really nice fit for small and micro-business organizations
Process dashboard allows user to stay on top of several processes at once
Assigning tasks to people based on role in the process saves a lot of time and prevents confusion about "who does what"
Using conditions and form data creates almost unlimited applications for this service
Combined with Zapier, this is almost a "must have" package for small business
Customer Service and Support is Excellent!

Contras: Markup and formatting options leaves a bit to be desired
Terminology and how its used is a bit of a learning curve
No app for mobile device
No option to print checklist (or "process")

Respuesta de proveedores

por Metatask el 15-11-2019

Kenneth, Thanks for a great feedback! Printing of processes is something we plan to improve going forward.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14-11-2019
Jurgen L.
CEO
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21-02-2017

"Metatask on the rise!"

Comentarios: Metatask is by far one of the most promising process creation tools I've come across. It's obvious that this product is still being developed, so don't expect a lot of whistles and bells and be aware that some features are currently missing. But a lot of them are on the 2017 roadmap.
What I like most so far is the very clean and easy to use interface, the fact that a lot of options for creating templates and forms are already available and very intuitive, the fact that Metatask is becoming popular on Zapier, which will only help increase the possibilities of the tool and last but not least: the great support you get.
Of course, it's obvious that for some things, you have to find your own workaround, until the product is finished, but for me, it makes it more challenging and more fun because it stimulates your creativity.
Metatask is definitely worth trying and a tool to keep an eye on in 2017.

Puntos a favor: Very intuitive.
Clean interface.
Good logic.
Great support.

Contras: No clear view of upcoming features.
Not much information about the company or people behind it.
No beginner to advanced tutorial.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21-02-2017
Usuario verificado
Dermatologist
Práctica médica, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15-07-2018

"looked at bunch of process software and this really works for us"

Comentarios: allows us to track and standardize processes

Puntos a favor: clean interface, intuitive, lots of functionality, affordable - and some good zapier integrations that let you schedule tasks

Contras: The only thing I might change is that I would like to be able to complete process at any point in the process (currently if there is a decision point mid-process that would end the process, the user still must complete all of the remaining steps to "complete" the process.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Metatask el 18-07-2018

Thanks for reviewing us! We plan to add a way to complete processes at any time without completing all tasks. In a meantime an easy workaround is to delete all tasks not planned for completion and process will become completed.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15-07-2018
Naiche L.
IT Project Manager
Logística y cadena de suministro, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26-12-2018

"Simple but pretty versatile"

Comentarios: I still haven't implemented Metatask so I cannot say for sure how well it actually work in a production setting.

Puntos a favor: I like that Metatask has simplified the process of creating process in an online tool, all while maintaining a great set of features. Other platforms make it too complicated to create and maintain complex processes.

Contras: The platform is still pretty limited in what it does, especially in the area of reporting. But, it does play with Zapier so you can use Zapier to fill in some of those gaps.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Metatask el 27-12-2018

Thanks for taking time to write a review!
Reports will be here very soon, Jan-Feb 2019.
And they look great!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26-12-2018
Ran W.
Business Development
Servicios financieros, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12-11-2019

"This is a great sofeware"

Puntos a favor: Customer Service Team is amazing and I am really happy with their fast response.

Contras: If in the future there is a mobile app that would be great.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Metatask el 15-11-2019

Thanks for kind words, Ran! We are very happy you liked our support!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12-11-2019
Kunal T.
Business Development Associate
Internet, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 08-11-2017

"One of the best task management tools I've used personally."

Puntos a favor: The minimalism of the UI makes it so much nicer to look at. Ease of access and use is also pretty awesome.

Contras: By default, it sends way too many notifications via email. Easily fixed in settings though, so not a huge problem.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Metatask el 16-11-2017

Thanks a lot for your feedback!
We are very happy that you liked our product. In regards to email notifications - we going to adjust our default settings to send less of these to new users.
Thanks for a suggestion.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 08-11-2017
Jorge G.
Sys. Admin
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30-08-2017

"Metatask is great, easy to use, it helps a lot with internal processes and can be 100% customized."

Puntos a favor: That is 100% customized to any kind of process, so it can be measurable. and you can see the bottlenecks in your organization.

Contras: It takes a while to configure everything necessary, but once is done it totally worth it. Also it still don't have restrictions by accounts (F. Ex. Users can see and modify templates, or delete other people's processes)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30-08-2017
Jean-michel G.
Directeur Missions Transverses
Bienes de consumo, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11-01-2019

"Very efficient workflow software"

Comentarios: Industrial company with internal workflow involving lot of services for products/articles creation within the ERP.
We have moved to metatask in really few days

Puntos a favor: Easy to use.
Easy to setup.
Lot a features to map very large number of workflows.
Last and efficient support.
Very good value for money.

Contras: TOday i need to use Zapier for workflow output.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11-01-2019
Tadej P.
Head of Customer Success
Marketing y publicidad, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16-06-2017

"Metatask is a great tool, simple and easy to use and provides just what our team needs."

Comentarios: A platform for running processes and its' optimization.

Puntos a favor: It's simple, without any hassle and fully customizable at the same time. The UI design is great and to-the-point. No confusion what so ever. I also like the ability to add different kinds of forms to each step in the process. As a plus, it supports Zapier integration too.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16-06-2017
Marlyn G.
Consultor Funcional
501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18-05-2018

"We have used the software to manage the administrative processes of the company's clients"

Puntos a favor: The list to implement templates and their configuration is very useful and easy for administrators as well as managing workflows.
The learning curve is very low for the users, so the implementation in a medium organization does not represent problems

Contras: It is necessary to have more advanced functions, to be able to condition the exclusion or to include tasks, to be able to have application and approval workflows. Have at least some reports and be able to export.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Metatask el 22-05-2018

We are happy to know you've been enjoying using Metatask at your company, Marlyn!

All the features that you mentioned are in our roadmap and should be implemented in the course of this year.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18-05-2018
Nhon H.
Software Integrator
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18-07-2017

"If you havn't used this, do it now. You'll be impressed with your outcome of your business processes"

Comentarios: Automate your business process

Puntos a favor: Can make templates. Turn it into a process, then it makes into task automatically. Very automated. I was using Trello before, Metatask kicks up because it's fully automated.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18-07-2017
Anzhelika L.
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15-03-2017

"Metatatsk - easy to use and promising"

Comentarios: Pros: Simple, easy to understand
Cons: No critical
Overall: In our company Metatask is used first of all for the task management, which we find rather logic and structured.
Secondly, Metatsk is a useful tool for the contextual conversations,we can follow-up in the task and nothing might be lost.
Also I'd like to mention that it rather suitable for task timing and easy to change the process patterns if you need to.
Besides, all the team can track tasks, so we closely in touch.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15-03-2017
Mathieu M.
Security Analyst
Software informático, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 07-07-2017

"Good looking, easy to use and free. Amazing product."

Comentarios: More automatisation and standardisation

Puntos a favor: Good looking, easy to use and free. The Zapier integration is where this product really shines, you can easily create any kind of process (e.g. time based, based on other triggers, from Slack and etc.). The product is still relatively new, but there's already a lot of feature.

Contras: The lack of SSO (Google) for better onboarding. Access rights can be a little tricky, but those should be fixed in the next update (Metatask 2.0).

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 07-07-2017
Thanakiat E.
Senior Specialist
Logística y cadena de suministro, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22-04-2019

"Review"

Puntos a favor: 1. Modification feature
2. Easy to access

Contras: 1. Price per user isn't worth to purchase

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22-04-2019