Opiniones de PeopleBookHR

Calificación media

  • En general
    4,9/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,9/5
  • Atención al cliente
    4,9/5

Sobre PeopleBookHR

Solución de RR. HH. y nómina basada en la nube que ayuda a las empresas con el seguimiento de la asistencia, las evaluaciones del desempeño y la administración de activos.

Descubre más sobre PeopleBookHR

Mostrando 82 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Mahmudur R.
Assistant Registrar
Educación superior
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11-04-2018

"So Excellent HR Management. Supper.100% Recommended"

Comentarios: It's makes me so happy and our company really so happy. This is very efficient system for managing whole organization employee. Thanks for this excellent App.

Puntos a favor: I think, As a small business, this will be the last HR solution. Specially the internal messaging, you dont need to login in other social media or apps to connect with your employ, only and if only you are using HR Book.

Contras: At least I want to say that , The menu options , they were a little hard to find. it's highly secured.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11-04-2018
Abdullah H.
Sales Marketing Officer
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17-04-2018

"This Is Great PeopleBookHR. Excellent Software."

Comentarios: This software is really good. it's makes so happy and our company also happy by the software. This software saves our times and money. Thanks PeopleBookHR.

Puntos a favor: Firstly I want to say beautiful. This is so usable HR management software. we can use it anytime. Because using our thumb print, we can login from anywhere.

Contras: At least, this software so fine. but i think this software need some improve, if they add any feature to optimize the speed for slower connection will be good for us.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17-04-2018
Mr.pongcharan K.
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    3/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 30-07-2018
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 30-07-2018
Jahidul I.
Manager HRM
Alimentación y bebidas
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22-04-2018

"It's Awesome HRBook Software"

Comentarios: Its make my company maintaining job very easy and saves money and time specially payroll system. Our company so happy.

Puntos a favor: This is so good system management software. Super performance and so fast HR Management software. You need to think about the security, if you are using People Book HR software.

Contras: I think this is a great solution for a office. you can manage your office easily by the software. You don't need to write and print everything.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22-04-2018
Anuruddha S.
Marketing Officer
Productos farmacéuticos
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17-04-2018

"Amazing features and easy PeopleBookHR"

Comentarios: Easy to access scheduling can make sure no miscommunication about timing and availability occur. It's saves my times and i am so happy by the product.

Puntos a favor: This is good HR management. User friendly and excellent customer service and perfect for use. I should recommend it to all the telecom companies of Bangladesh.

Contras: I think everything is well, but needs some improve, cause this software is slow, if they improve it, then it will be more easy for us.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17-04-2018
Farhat K.
Director
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22-04-2018

"Good HRBook Management Software"

Comentarios: It's manage my everything so sort time. This is very efficient system for managing whole organization employee.

Puntos a favor: Most of HR software available outside so many Bug but in PeopleBookHr, you dont need to worry about anything, because a awesome team working behind it.

Contras: I think this best software. Your company will need to select PeopleBookHR System and customize it to meet your needs.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22-04-2018
Devasheesh I.
Regional Sales Manager
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 08-04-2018

"This is so fast HR management product"

Comentarios: Its a great product and its solved our all problems. So me and our company very happy by the HR Book. Thanks HR.

Puntos a favor: Learning the system was very easy with the support from our trainer. this is so cool and softly usable software.

Contras: Specially the internal messaging, you do not need to login in other social media or apps to connect with your employ, only and if only you are using HR Book.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 08-04-2018
Rezaul karim R.
Manager,Strategic Brand Management
Productos farmacéuticos, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22-04-2018

"That's Excellent Product"

Comentarios: I got many help by the software. Thanks a lot to the developer company for coming up with such an amazingly simple and useful product.

Puntos a favor: this software is so helpful and fast. It will be a great helper for your office. Cause you can use it very easily.

Contras: I think it's very well for a company or industry. If you use this software, Then you can get many many help your work.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22-04-2018
Afzal H.
Territory Manager
Productos farmacéuticos
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10-04-2018

"Very Good HR Solution, Super Performance"

Comentarios: HR Book saves my valuable time, And gives me so fast solution. our company use it last 5 months .

Puntos a favor: It's very very easily usable software. we can use it anytime and anywhere and anyway, because it very useful.

Contras: At least i want to say that it's really great. And it is great product for a company. Cause a company can got many many help by the HR Book.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10-04-2018
Sunil B.
HR
Alimentación y bebidas, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 09-04-2017

"Good HR system EVER"

Comentarios: PeopleBook HR Software is really good HR system ever.We are using it and getting good service.Thanks peopleBookHR.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 09-04-2017
Tanvir A.
Head of Sales
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 06-08-2017

"Everything I need to manage the sales process."

Puntos a favor: Pocket Sales 71 made it possible for me to forecast the sales volume analyzing the daily sales reports. Various easy-to-interpret reporting mechanism makes it easier for even a non-business personnel to get a quick insight of the current market situation. Daily sales volume indicates the current market demand, which in turn helps me forecast the stock and manufacturing volume. As a whole, it is helping me to optimize the total sales process. Besides I can track the individual performances of my sales representatives and identify my best products in the market.

Contras: A customizable reporting feature could be added, so the admin could choose the constraints he/she wants the report to be generated on.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 06-08-2017
Usuario verificado
Senior Data Associate
Internet, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15-10-2019

"Simple and Effective HR tool"

Comentarios: Has been implemented as an HR solution that has made the day to day HR process far more streamlined and organized

Puntos a favor: A fairly straightforward, yet very powerful tool used to manage workflow. Helps maximize efficiency and automate tasks to allow you to focus on other areas. All major HR solutions organized to one place to help simplify the process.

Contras: Slight learning curve, but becomes natural after minimal use. Could use a few minor feature updates, but no program is perfect.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15-10-2019
Abdullah M.
Co-Founder
Fotografía, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 01-11-2017

"Best Human Resource Management Solution, 100% Recommended"

Comentarios: We need a system to track each of our work. Their attendance, their assign task. And also a system to make automatic salary based on their attendance. PeopleBookHR solved all of our needs in reasonable price. Thanks to the team.

Puntos a favor: We started to use People Book HR, because of its accessibility. We can use from mobile and also to use from mobile, we dont need to enter our login credential again and again. Because using our thumb print, we can login from anywhere.

Contras: I guess, its speed need to improve. Though we are not sure, because here our internet is bit slow. but if they add any feature to optimize the speed for slower connection will be good for us.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 01-11-2017
Hasan R.
HR Manager
Ropa y moda, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23-01-2018

"Excellent Product. Every Large and Mid Level Organization should try this"

Puntos a favor: User friendly and the good part is that they customize as per the client requirements. Their support is also excellent.

Contras: Nothing like that. But it would be better,if it could directly connected with Bank for the automatic payment system for the employees.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23-01-2018
Ehsanul H.
Sales Manager
Seguridad informática y de redes, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 03-08-2017

"One of the Salesforce software"

Comentarios: Sales Force management and Sales Tracing system is really helpful for us.

Puntos a favor: We are like this features
API
Audience Targeting
Calendar Management
Call Tracking
Click-to-Dial
Contact Management
Contact Sharing
CRM Integration
Customer Management
Dashboard
Data Export
Email Integration
Expense Tracking
External Integration

Contras: We realize that when you make a decision to buy Sales Automation Software it's important not only to see how experts evaluate it in their reviews but also to find out if the real people and companies that buy it are actually satisfied with the product.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 03-08-2017
Jony H.
Founder
Producción audiovisual, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28-02-2017

"Really great for me ."

Comentarios: it was so handy to use ....
Easy to use for every one if need help their customer support very responsive .
Smart features And useful functionality For saving time .
I suggest to everyone for this , It was great value for money , yeas it is worth .
Overall great experience .

Puntos a favor: Feature & Function

Contras: *Very responsive
*Customer Support
*Reliable
*Easy to use for me
*Smart feature and Familiar working experience .

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28-02-2017
Shameem R.
Software Developer
Seguridad informática y de redes, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 01-06-2017

"I have high trust in PeopleBookHR and I am glad to work with such a committed and competent team."

Comentarios: Now its very easy for us to calculate salary, keep connected with each projects, each activities. Now even we need to use paper very less, and our company CEO can see all the updates in time without calling HR team again and again.

Puntos a favor: Very easy to use and secure. Using PeopleBookHR, you dont need to worry about anything. Most of HR software available outside so many Bug but in PeopleBookHr, you dont need to worry about anything, because a awesome team working behind it. Another things our team like about PeopleBookHR is finger lock system. Best secure system ever.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 01-06-2017
Usuario verificado
Managing Director
Software informático, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23-01-2018

"Best So Far !"

Puntos a favor: We like the total integration of the Dsystem. The real time feature is exactly what we were searching for. and they are continusously upgrading the features. This is a huge advantage with the emerging workforce we see today.

Contras: The recruiting module leaves a little to be desired than our expectation. Hopefully they will upgrade it in the next version.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23-01-2018
Bipul K.
Sales Manager
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23-01-2018

"Excellent"

Puntos a favor: The Best Sales Automation Software I have ever used. Easy to use, invoice and reports can be generated easily. Also Salesforce can be tracked. Forecasting is also amazing.

Contras: Should have multi languages as local languages are preferred by some organizations like Bangla, Korean, Japanese.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23-01-2018
Rohan E.
HR Manager
Software informático, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19-06-2017

"Finally we got a supplier HR software that we wanted"

Comentarios: Up-to-date, easy to access scheduling can make sure no miscommunication about timing and availability occur. Live support 24/7

Puntos a favor: We are like especially payroll and leave management ,its really super fast performance and support team really appreciated.

Contras: When it comes to time and attendance, employers have to worry about embellished time cards, employee time theft.The right time and attendance software can help, but it can also make things easier for those cheating the system.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19-06-2017
Ayakuth P.
Team Leader
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 01-03-2017

"very useful software"

Comentarios: I have used this software. It is very easy to use for employee management. It's UI and workflow very easy to understand.

Puntos a favor: Very easy to use

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 01-03-2017
Ashraf Z.
DGM ( Marketing and VAS)
Telecomunicaciones, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22-08-2017

"Excellent"

Puntos a favor: User friendly and excellent customer service and perfect for use. I should recommend it to all the telecom companies of Bangladesh.

Contras: Nothing else. But social feed could be more user friendly and the language could also be translated into Bangla

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22-08-2017
Usuario verificado
Lecturer (Dept. of EEE)
Administración educativa
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24-01-2018

"Excellent HR Software!"

Comentarios: Skilled HR

Puntos a favor: Easy accessible for employees from all segment in modern corporate world. I think it has reduced the task of the HR department in an organization.

Contras: Nothing yet to take place as cons. In an emerging country like Bangladesh, this tool is compulsory to ensure the growth of the organization.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24-01-2018
Al amien G.
Founder and CEO
Internet, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24-09-2017

"This is the last solution I am using in my company and will be last. Amazing features and easy UIX."

Comentarios: Its make my company maintaining job very easy. specially payroll system.

Puntos a favor: There are so many features and functionality has been included in this software. Last two years I was looking for a HR software and finally found this one. Everything is perfect, specially login with thumbprint.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24-09-2017
Masud A.
Purchase Manager
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10-04-2018

"Very Good HR Product, So fast"

Puntos a favor: I think this is a real solution HR Book. you don't need your access more and more, You access very easily. I am using now.

Contras: It's very pretty and nice HR management , this can be solved with some plug ins and easy to solve.
excellent performance.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10-04-2018