Sobre Intellicus

Enterprise Business Intelligence platform with built-in data science, OLAP, responsive dashboards, real-time analytics and more.

Descubre más sobre Intellicus

Puntos a favor:

No disponible

Contras:

No disponible

Valoraciones de Intellicus

Evaluación media

Facilidad de uso
4,4
Atención al cliente
4,7
Funcionalidades
4,3
Relación calidad-precio
4,5

Probabilidad de recomendación

8,2/10

Intellicus tiene una valoración global de 4,3 estrellas sobre 5 según las 18 opiniones de usuarios de Capterra.

Filtrar opiniones (18)

Ordenar por

¿Ha utilizado Intellicus antes?

Comparte tu experiencia con otros compradores de software.

Filtrar opiniones (18)

Adrian A.
Adrian A.
QA engineer en EE. UU.
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Just bring your data, let Intellicus do the hardwork

5 hace 3 años

Comentarios: My use case involves testing reporting functionality and Intellicus does makes my work easier by providing consistent results for me to rely on.

Puntos a favor:

Intellicus provides easy options to connect to different data sources, offers machine learning/predictions and provides good support

Contras:

When embedding it with your product you will notice it resource requirements

Respuesta de Intellicus Technologies

hace 2 años

Hi Adrian, We appreciate your feedback here. Thank you so much for taking out time and putting in a word for us. Regards, Team Intellicus

Trevor R.
Operations en EE. UU.
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Intellicus Journey

4 hace 3 años

Comentarios: Intellicus has proven to be a worthy partner over the year, reasonable team, problem-solvers, and dedicated to filling the gap between dynamic analytics and traditional reporting. I hope to see them continue to engage with customers and invest in the platform: customization, designers, performance, administration and user experience.

Puntos a favor:

The Intellicus support team has been great the last few years, very responsive, and adept troubleshooters. Intellicus has evolved a lot over the past decade, and nice to see the are still investing in the software to support better analytics, ad hoc search, scheduled reports, administration and improved UX. Ad hoc search capabilities are robust, custom reporting is flexible and performance is improving.

Contras:

Administration, troubleshooting, and performance monitoring is difficult. The UX still needs a lot of work, but it's getting better, and ultimately I'd like to see more UX customization for SaaS providers.

Mazhar M.
PS en Arabia Saudí
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Intellicus Review

3 el año pasado

Comentarios: Overall experience is good.

Puntos a favor:

it's is very easy to implement and customize the application. Easy to use.

Contras:

I like all the features and very good part is the integration with other application.

Leidy C.
Software Engineer / Scrum Master en EE. UU.
Software informático, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Using Reports Side in Logger

4 hace 3 años

Comentarios: I have been knowing about Intellicus for a year because we use the Reports side in our product Logger and it helps you quick access to any existing report, query, parameter, dashboard, dashboard widget, or Favorite report object using the Logger data/

Puntos a favor:

I really like how we could integrated Reports side from Intellicus in Logger (Micro Focus). Also I want to mentione that when you report an issue, the Intellicus support team will help you in a few next hours. Also they give us demos with the releases. Thank you

Contras:

Maybe the team can improve the performance, we always have to improve the performance of the software products.

Respuesta de Intellicus Technologies

hace 2 años

Hi Leidy, We appreciate your feedback here. Thank you so much for taking out time and putting in a word for us. Regards, Team Intellicus

Christopher V.
Senior Software Engineer en EE. UU.
Seguridad informática y de redes, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Intellicus, making possible the business intelligence

4 hace 3 años

Comentarios: Excellent

Puntos a favor:

The capabilities that it provides Data science new features Flexibility of usage, you can basically transform your data into any shape of form The team behind the scenes, are very warm people and promotes partnership and friendship which is motivating.

Contras:

Usability can be slightly increased. Stability of the integrations with our products can be improved, by adding more QA and QAA to each customized Intellicus deliverable.

Anoop M.
Technical Consultant en India
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Intellicus Product Review

4 hace 3 años

Comentarios: My experience with intellicus is overall good. They have a hugely responsive support team who have understanding of the product and are proactive in their approach. The product has an interactive UI that is easy to use and easy to install

Puntos a favor:

Easy to use Flexible Easily understandable Nice features Interactive UI

Contras:

Can have more functionalities Can have features that can make monitoring easy Should be able to handle complex queries that have huge data (column and rows)

Jeniriana R.
Jeniriana R.
System Engineer en Colombia
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

The Renaissance of my company.

5 hace 4 años

Puntos a favor:

I started to use it because my company was totally out of control, I paid many employees and none did the work accordingly. Intellicus offers me an extensive range of services to be able to manage, offering everything from legacy accounting, logistics, to technology and development plans. The necessary advice to reach our goals came to my company.

Contras:

I do not know what would have happened to me without this platform, it's completely useful and it does not have anything bad, that's why I recommend it. Because Intellicus saved my company.

Ashish G.
Technical consultant en India
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Intellicus is user friendly application and fetch the required reports easily.bestCustomer support

5 hace 3 años

Comentarios: its user friendly and customer support experience is very good.

Puntos a favor:

Application options and easy to understand and use.

Contras:

some time some common issue arise for those there should be proper KB and a search option to find.

Ajagunna O.
Software developer en Nigeria
Software informático, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Intellicus are good for technical and business users software companies

5 el año pasado

Comentarios: Troubleshooting and performance monitoring is not easy, UX customization is needed for SaaS providers

Puntos a favor:

This is a good software for start up enterprises to increase opportunity for your business. It's an independent software Suitable for small and medium enterprises

Contras:

When you actually start using it, there is a lot that can be done , and intellicus helps you to make your life easier. Intellicus saved us a lot of time and our IT team is much appreciated and focus on more important things.

Akshat J.
Senior Engineer, Cloud en India
Servicios de información, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Good support / User friendly UI

4 hace 2 años

Comentarios: Over all experience is pretty good.
Support is great, Support guys are friendly are always eager to help, specially Vivek Goyal.
Tool is really user friendly and easy to use.

Puntos a favor:

User Friendly Quick access Good Scheduler Good support

Contras:

A lot of formatting issues Bugs in lower versions

Respuesta de Intellicus Technologies

hace 2 años

Hi Akshat, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. Best, Team Intellicus

Paul A.
QA engineer en EE. UU.
Software informático, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Best quality software

5 hace 3 años

Comentarios: In the QA perspective Intellicus works really well in all the QA software life cycle

Puntos a favor:

As a QA I recommend Intellicus for any software development. The software works really well and the quality is excelent.

Contras:

Improve documentation for QA processes.

Respuesta de Intellicus Technologies

hace 2 años

Hi Paul, We appreciate your feedback here. Thank you so much for taking out time and putting in a word for us. Regards, Team Intellicus

Usuario verificado
Product Specialist en India
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Software informático, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Amazing Reporting tool

5 el año pasado

Comentarios: Overall it is amazing experience with Intellicus

Puntos a favor:

Intellicus is really Easy of use software.

Contras:

Intellicus is more of a pricy reporting tool.

Kathryn B.
Solution Architect en EE. UU.
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Mostly self-taught power user and Intellicus advocate

5 hace 5 años

Comentarios: Intellicus is a reliable reporting tool. My customers and I use the reports and charts to seek ways to improve revenue and profitability in aftermarket service part pricing.

Puntos a favor:

With just a little database knowledge anyone can use this product to produce reports and charts. The software is designed to enable complicated feature extensions to be aftermarket quickly.

Contras:

This software requires that you have at least little database knowledge to produce reports. Teaching business users to create their own reports is challenging.

Igor N.
Director of product development, OpsTechnology en EE. UU.
Propiedad inmobiliaria, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Good BI solution for the cost

3 hace 5 años

Comentarios: Embedded reporting solution allowing our internal and external customers to conduct data analysis and research

Puntos a favor:

We are using Intellicus for long time and have accumulated significant expertise, which huge plus in maintaining, developing reports and using the tool. Overall, Intellicus satisfies our needs for report solution. Big plus are various report export capability, multi-source, scheduling

Contras:

Absence of US-based support, some needs were addressed slowly (e.g. support for the latest Office products)

Kim D.
Utility Billing en EE. UU.
Servicios, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Opinions

5 hace 3 años

Puntos a favor:

This software has cut my billing time in half.

Contras:

It take some playing with to get the right criteria entered.

Gabriel M.
Software Developer en EE. UU.
Seguridad e investigaciones, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Intellicus Report Engine

4 hace 2 años

Puntos a favor:

-A lot of features related to presenting the data. -Great dashboard. -Nice ui tools to create query objects -Well organized UI

Contras:

-Some times the UI is not so intuitive -Error message not enoght informative

Iranagouda B.
Project Manager en India
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

About report framework

3 el año pasado

Comentarios: Good, But need improvements in executing complex queries, xls report design, filter parameters with multi criteria.

Puntos a favor:

Adhoc, smart view reports, Template design

Contras:

ease of usage needs to improved in studio tool, Mainly for the designing the xls report which is more tedious then other tools mainly ireport.

Anirudh K.
Product Manager en India
Ha utilizado el software durante: No especificado
Fuente de la reseña

Intellicus Business Intelligence Reporting and Analytics Platform

5 hace 7 años

Comentarios: Intellicus is a amazing product with easy to use interface and appealing visualizations. Its fits for all the mentioned requirements - Adhoc Reports, Standard Reports, Interactive Dashboards, Visualizations, ETL and many more.
It comes in different editions tailored for various set of users. It's trial version is available free of charge on their website "www.intellicus.com"
It is definitely worth a try !