15 años ayudando a las empresas chilenas
a elegir el mejor software

Sobre iHasco

iHASCO es una plataforma basada en la nube para capacitación en salud y seguridad, recursos humanos y cumplimiento de normas que incluye una biblioteca de más de 80 cursos.

Descubre más sobre iHasco

Puntos a favor:

The set up is extremely straightforward, and the support staff know their stuff well and take the time to ensure that you are getting the maximum value from their training modules.

Contras:

Wonder if the Duluth Power & Control Wheel might help learners identify specific behaviours/examples of perpetrators' of abuse.

Valoraciones de iHasco

Evaluación media

Facilidad de uso
4,7
Atención al cliente
4,5
Funcionalidades
4,5
Relación calidad-precio
4,5

Probabilidad de recomendación

8,3/10

iHasco tiene una valoración global de 4,5 estrellas sobre 5 según las 718 opiniones de usuarios de Capterra.

¿Ha utilizado iHasco antes?

Comparte tu experiencia con otros compradores de software.

Filtrar opiniones (718)

Shashank
Shashank
Internet Marketing Analyst en India
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Best and Latest Mental Health Online Training Platform

5,0 hace 3 años

Comentarios: Overall experience was good to take the latest training about covid and safety purposes.

Puntos a favor:

iHasco provide the the best and compliance knowledge about mental health, It provides best properties, and uses of the topic which you have interested. The also provide all information about the conditions it can cause.

Contras:

I am facing that some of slides are not always open directly and some time broken. It is also makes some information old practices.

Respuesta de iHASCO

hace 3 años

Thank you so much for your feedback Shashank. I will also ask our technical support team to investigate the issues you were having with the slides. Please do feel free to contact me directly if there is anything else I can help with. Best Regards Amanda Lowndes [email protected]

Zoe
Office Manager en RU
Construcción, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Perfect E-Learning provider

5,0 hace 5 meses

Comentarios: Its fair to say we haven't had any problems with IHASCO. Any questions, queries, are dealt with in a timely manner and the service is efficient. If the problem can't be dealt with immediately, it is dealt with promptly once investigations have been made.

Puntos a favor:

The e-learning itself is to the point, administration is user-friendly, no complicated issues logging in for the learning and the administrator. The Training is straightforward and explained in an easy to understand format.

Contras:

I would like to see a clearer visual of the courses our credits are currently paying for. Maybe, some visual links to alternative or similar courses that may be of interest, these could be added by the account manager who will have a clearer understanding of the business. This information usually comes by email but it would be helpful for the administrator to see it in a clear straightforward fashion, click to buy option.

Ceri
Internal communications co-ordinator en RU
Organización cívica y social, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Welsh language version

3,0 hace 5 años

Comentarios: Your Welsh language option for this training is terrible.

Puntos a favor:

For an English language user I think this training is very good.

Contras:

Your Welsh language option for this training is terrible. The Welsh text often doesn't make sense. I am amazed that I passed the test, as the questions didn't make any sense. I would also expect Welsh subtitles on the English language videos.

Respuesta de iHASCO

hace 5 años

Hi Ceri, Thank you for your feedback after completing our training the other day. I was sorry to hear that you had issues with the translations for this course. Course content which is not English is often machine translated and is provided for assistive purposes only so while we cannot guarantee it's accuracy we can and do take on board and implement corrections. Please don't hesitate to let me know if there were specific words or phrases which did not make sense and we would be more than happy to get them corrected. Best Regards Amanda Lowndes [email protected]

Jayne
Environment & Safety Officer en Isla de Man
Petróleo y energía, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

IHasco Online Learning Platform for Safety & Soft Skills courses

5,0 hace 5 meses

Comentarios: Excellent experience which has reduced a vast amount of the administration around training. Also ensures that every new starter completes the relevant courses within a relevant time period. Love the fact that there are constantly new courses being added and we purchase extra credits that we use for Wellbeing of our staff by offering a vast array of soft skills courses which can be accessed at home or at work by all of our staff.

Puntos a favor:

Ability to easily allocate courses, pass marks, frequency of training and add users is really simple and quick.

Contras:

Initial integration to our own in-house learning management system was difficult but once set up it works perfectly.

Kristian
Kristian
Delivery, Liaison and Development Manager to Jaguar Land Rover en RU
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Consultoría de gestión, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Very valuable experience, really puts things into perspective, certainly learned something new

4,0 hace 6 años

Comentarios: Really just a broader awareness of potential mental health issues. Many things are taken for granted at work or can be overlooked because of the challenges of work commitment when really they should be glaringly obvious in front of you. This software serves to remind us that we are all human and as such, are vulnerable to stress, anxiety, depression when subjected to unrealistic targets and objectives for lengthy periods of time. . It suggest that working just outside our comfort zone is essentially a good thing, something for the most part I would concur with but for how long though? Can you be comfortable in working out of your comfort zone? a slight paradox but surely there must be a limit to how long you can sustain that way of work life. An hour well worth spending though as there is always something new to learn when undertaking the kind of training.

Puntos a favor:

It is very clear and easy to listen to. It makes you think of how you engage with colleagues who display some of the symptoms discussed which previously may not have been identified as mental health issues, it clearly identifies your role s a manager when dealing with potential sufferers. Most importantly, I doubt that very few people undertaking this training will not have seen some characteristic in their own well being which they haven't previously identified. I will certainly look at myself in the mirror more often and make sure that I am fully on the ball with mental health awareness and well being.

Contras:

There was little not to like. like most training exercises and programmes, areas are covered which most people already have an understanding of but for me, this serves to refresh the memory before embarking on training in areas that I am unaccustomed and have limited experience with. I think the value for money rating is not necessarily valid for general users like myself, I have no idea what the programme costs so not really qualified to make comment. That aside it was well worth an hour of my time.

Respuesta de iHASCO

hace 6 años

Thanks for the in depth review Kristian!

Graham
Health and Safety Manager en RU
Servicios para instalaciones, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

A Positive Experience From Day-1!

5,0 hace 5 meses

Comentarios: My experience with iHasco has been positive from day-1. A great product at a more than reasonable price (it saved us thousands on our 3-year training costs projection under our previous training scenario), and is really easy to use. Great customer support tops it all off for me, so no complaints whatsoever. Keep up the great work iHasco!

Puntos a favor:

The range of courses on offer, which cover practically ALL our safety related training needs. Also the ease and convenience of online training, which totally reduces our engineer down time yet provides top quality training. The online portal for both learners and admins alike is also just brill. Easy to use, yet does everything that it needs to. Finally, the level of customer support. If I have an issue, I know that I can get a quick response from my account manager with all the help I need.

Contras:

Nothing really, but it would be good to see the addition of a few courses that are more specific in their focus (such as electrical panel entry and permit-to-work for example).

Simon
QHSE Manager en RU
Energías renovables y medio ambiente, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

The Best Online Training Platform

5,0 hace 5 meses

Comentarios: I have used iHASCO in a number of my previous companies, in some it was already there in others I brough it in. Their courses are inexpensive, flexible and relevant to the workplace and hit compliance requirements.

Puntos a favor:

the majority of the courses are accredited by professional organisations making the learning and certificates meaningful

Contras:

just picking the right package for your needs, there are a lot of options to choose from

Steve Hughes
Business Director en RU
Alimentación y bebidas, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Working with IHasco

5,0 hace 5 meses

Comentarios: We have used IHasco for a number of years now and it suits our requirements perfectly. Our Account Manager is fantastic and regularly communicates with us

Puntos a favor:

An ever-evolving list of courses that we bespoke for our colleague's journey. The courses are easy to understand in a number of languages that really suits our requirements

Contras:

Only negative feedback we ever receive is when colleague covers 2 or 3 short courses in one day, they feel that the course delivery is the same and can be repetitive

Ian
QESH Manager en RU
Ingeniería industrial o mecánica, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

LMS IHasco

4,0 hace 5 meses

Comentarios: Legal requirements are fulfilled and the courses .Platform easy to use and course content good

Puntos a favor:

Easy to use platform. The courses are extensive and suited to our business. The courses have good content and the presentations are well prepared.

Contras:

The rollover of credits is not available. We now have Citation HS an HR and he courses are available on there. Sometimes credits need to be be rolled over or purchased AD Hoc this is made difficult and overly expensive

Amy
Systems Coordinator en RU
Automoción, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Great system, with very good courses

4,0 hace 5 meses

Comentarios: Excellent customer service. Reasonable pricing.

Puntos a favor:

The usability of the system is excellent (both for admin and users). The courses are succinct and clear.

Contras:

We've love to be able to add our own SCORM files, so we can keep all our courses on the same platform.

Kay
HR & Quality Manager en RU
Administración educativa, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

A fantastic resource

5,0 hace 5 años

Comentarios: Overall experience has been fantastic; we have expanded our use of iHasco year on year because of the quality of training content, ease of access and value for money.
This is a fantastic CPD resource and we can be confident that we are staying abreast of new legislation as iHasco are continually expanding and updating their delivery. Training 100 staff in GDPR Awareness in a convential classroom session would have meant closing down our core business for several days - with iHasco, we were able to meet all our requirements with no interruptions and comments from staff tell us that this style of delivery makes them feel far less pressured.
Finally, our advisor (CS - you know who you are!) is absolutely wonderful; never a 'hard sell', just helpful and informative about what will work for our business.

Puntos a favor:

Easy to use, easy to manage Staff love being able to pick up training at their convenience and enjoy the interactivity Being able to assign specific courses to specific people or roles rather than a blanket approach Extremely cost effective Range of management settings is impressive (e.g. preventing users from 'skipping' through sections!)

Contras:

Only problem experienced is not being able to amend emails in user profiles, but this is easily fixed by a quick call to the iHasco team, who are always ready to help

Ashleigh
Fleet Manager en RU
Plásticos, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Great Training Suite

5,0 hace 5 años

Comentarios: The entire process from ordering to implementation was very well coordinated with iHASCO. Their staff are extremely helpful, patient and knowledgeable of their training suite. Special mention to my account manager - who not only really took the time to explain all the functions and provide the exact assistance I was looking for but also came across in a professional manner and making the whole training process a real positive experience. They really are a top team who look after their clients and the cost for the course was very reasonable and I have no doubts that we will be using them again for further training courses. Thank you iHASCO!

Puntos a favor:

The ease of use to set up for the business was a great advantage to using the third-party software. Clear and concise menu layout - a very uncluttered dashboard and the suits me just fine.

Contras:

If I had to be picky I would say that adding users without an email address took some hunting around the software but in all fairness to iHASCO, my account manager was quick to help me and now it is second nature to me to add an employee through the system.

Graham
Human Resources Partner en RU
Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

An easy to rollout e-learning platform

5,0 hace 11 meses

Comentarios: Overall the experience has been positive. We have regular check-ins with our account manager to review our subscription, and they regularly review and update the content on offer

Puntos a favor:

There's a great catalogue of content, and the platform itself is really easy to implement and for users to navigate.

Contras:

We still need to find a way that it could integrate with our existing HRIS, and I feel like we need to do some work to see how best we can build some learning paths.

Respuesta de iHASCO

hace 11 meses

Hi Graham, thank you so much for both your positive and constructive feedback! If there is anything else we can help you with please don't hesitate to get in touch.

Sue
Head of Projects en RU
Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

H&S Training made painless

5,0 hace 5 años

Comentarios: Excellent. We can now train our whole work force in health and safety in a flexible and cost effective manner.

Puntos a favor:

High quality visual aids to accompany the narrative

Contras:

Reporting tool at the back end could be easier to use. I need to produce a report showing who has completed which courses and cannot do this in a single report. I have to download info. for each course individually and then combine it on a single spreadsheet, which is time consuming.

Respuesta de iHASCO

hace 5 años

Hi Sue, Thank you so much for your lovely feedback! I'm also pleased to be able to you know there is a consolidated training report you are able to produce which will give you everything you need in one report. Either myself or your account manager Sue Webb would be more than happy to talk you through how to do this. If there is anything else I can help with please let me know. Best Regards Amanda Lowndes

Dan
Maintenance Assistant en RU
Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

very accessable

5,0 hace 5 años

Comentarios: I always find the iHasco courses engaging and interesting especially when compared to other training slides where it feels like they go on forever.

Puntos a favor:

It helps having clear and good quality audio and visual slides rather than having to read pages and pages of info instead.

Contras:

Can't think of any cons really. Good course all round.

Respuesta de iHASCO

hace 5 años

Hi Dan Thank you for the lovely feedback!v Really pleased to see you find our training engaging and interesting. Please do feel free to contact me if there is anything else I can help with. Amanda Lowndes

Mohan
Project Manager en RU
Automatización industrial, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Certificate

5,0 hace 5 años

Comentarios: Probably yes, but No due to scores showed on certificate.

Puntos a favor:

Feels lively training attended as nicely presented over slides and transcripts.

Contras:

Scoring percentage showed on certificate which is extremely bad idea. It should be just Pass and or Fail. Customers takes wrongly and underestimates looking into scores.

Respuesta de iHASCO

hace 5 años

Hi Mohan, Thank you for your feedback after completing our E-Learning. I was pleased to see you found it nicely presented and easy to use. I am pleased to also be able to say we do offer the ability to remove the percentage score from certificates. This is an additional feature that your training administrator has the option to enable via their management suite. Please do feel free to come back to me if there is anything else I can help with. Best Regards Amanda Lowndes [email protected]

Amanda
Finance Controller en RU
Servicios medioambientales, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Fire Warden - AB

5,0 hace 5 años

Comentarios: We can invite a number of staff to undergo training that would normally need time and money in organising the relevant external trainers and making sure staff are available at a time to suit all.
This way is much easier and convenient and allows us to 'train' more people.

Puntos a favor:

This was so easy to watch and listen - because of the ease and you going at your own pace you can stop and make as many notes or repeat if you prefer

Contras:

You can get distracted with it being at your own pace - stop and start - its an important topic and you should concentrate on its completion as soon as possible

Tom
DPO en RU
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Well...

3,0 hace 5 años

Comentarios: Very boring approach to training.. but at least it's easy to keep track of who has completed it.

Puntos a favor:

It's easy to use, it allows people to do the training at a time that works for them.

Contras:

I was impressed with the extensive language menu, when I got bored with the English version I switched to Dutch and discovered: 1. I had to start from scratch:( 2. Much of the Dutch translation is absolute gibberish. (really, it's absolutely fine to only offer this product in English.. but don't pretend to offer a product that is multilingual when it's just a poor machine translation.)

Respuesta de iHASCO

hace 5 años

Good Morning Tom, I was sorry to see that you had issues with the translations for this course. Course content which is not English is currently machine translated and is provided for assistive purposes only so while we cannot guarantee it¿s accuracy we can and do take on board and implement corrections. Please don¿t hesitate to let me know if there were specific words or phrases which did not make sense and we would be more than happy to get them corrected. Please do feel free to contact me directly if there is anything else I can help with. Best Regards Amanda Lowndes [email protected]

John
Library and Information Zone Officer en RU
Bibliotecas, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Extremely informative

5,0 hace 6 años

Puntos a favor:

Easily assimilated; bite size chunks; written confirmation after each section. Not too much information to absorb at once. Narration very clear and informative

Contras:

Everything was to a high standard; I found the balance between information and testing to be perfectly acceptable and the narrator spoke clearly and slowly facilitating clearer understanding.

John
Head Chef en RU
Alimentación y bebidas, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

just a tick box exercise

1,0 hace 6 años

Comentarios: nil

Puntos a favor:

nothing to engage with just a tick the box exercise not real teaching-learning by parrot fashion.

Contras:

just not teaching tick box see above!

Respuesta de iHASCO

hace 5 años

Hi John - Very sorry to hear that you didn't feel our training was suitable for your organisation. If you could contact our customer support team to let us know more about how we could improve we would greatly appreciate it. Kind regards Amanda Lowndes

Ian
Project Manager en RU
Ingeniería industrial o mecánica, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Fire-Warden Training

5,0 hace 5 años

Puntos a favor:

Easy to access via link provided. Easy to run. Very clear information put across very well by the trainer, with good graphics and additional material. Ran well, no buffering!

Contras:

Small niggle, the video box didn't quite fit on my screen, had to scroll down (only very slightly) to get the bottom of the video to fit.

Jack
AV Technician en RU
Organización de eventos, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Too many videos

3,0 hace 6 años

Puntos a favor:

Smooth functionality, clean and simple to use.

Contras:

There are too many videos. First rule of learning is making use of a variety of tasks to ensure learner engagement. After about 5 or 6 videos I really stopped paying attention. There are hundreds of different ways of presenting information in eLearning in an interactive and immersive way for the learner. 37 minutes of video is very poor.

Respuesta de iHASCO

hace 5 años

Hi Jack, Thank you for your review and feedback on our training. I will raise your points with our creative & development team. We are always looking for ways to improve our user experience. Please do feel free to contact me directly if there is anything else I may be able to help with.

Kevin
Facilities Manager UK & I en RU
Automatización industrial, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

KT Review

5,0 hace 5 años

Comentarios: Good course, I was the one who chose it for the company a few years ago after vetting it alongside other similar courses, and it was a good decision.

Puntos a favor:

The trainer explains things clearly and precisely

Contras:

No sure how to go back to previous chapters at the end of the course (it's says you can do this, but it's not clear how)

Loraine
Head of Projects en RU
Logística y cadena de suministro, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Modern Day Slavery

5,0 hace 5 años

Comentarios: Easy system for rolling our prescribed training modules

Puntos a favor:

Easy to use and good content to raise awareness

Contras:

There was nothing about this particular module that I didnt like.

Respuesta de iHASCO

hace 5 años

Thank you Loraine. It's great to see you found our training easy to use. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help with.

Carole
Development Manager en RU
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Clear and informative

5,0 hace 6 años

Puntos a favor:

I was able to pause and make notes about points I wanted to take action on and replay a video if I missed a bit.

Contras:

It's not the most fun way to do training and the topics though essential can be boring - this can make it challenging to keep concentrating