Filtrar por:

Valoraciones medias

  • En general
    4,9/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,3/5
  • Atención al cliente
    5/5

Sobre Quant Retail

Solución en la nube para la planificación del espacio, gestión de categorías, planogramas, pedidos automáticos y etiquetas para estanterías.

Descubre más sobre Quant Retail

Mostrando 12 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Maksym B.
Head of Business Analyst Department
Comercio minorista, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23-07-2019

"Quant of order"

Puntos a favor: Quant Retail is a useful tool for creating planograms with a good visualization and analytics system.

Contras: The system is not fully localized for Ukraine.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23-07-2019
Lukáš J.
Head of Spacemanagement
Ropa y moda, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 01-11-2019

"Quant Retail in Sportisimo s.r.o"

Comentarios: We are currently using Quant Retail for store space planning and planograms (shelf plans) to maximize the effectiveness of space in our stores. With Quant Retail is this process very easy to do, because in Quant is a lot of analytical tools to give you all needed data in one place.
Every company has different needs and Quant retail knows it very well. So the implementation is much easier.

Puntos a favor: All data about your stores/categories in one place.
Easy store space planning analysis with many features.
Web Quant Solution to communication across your company (Stores, area managers, logistic, buying)

Contras: Sometimes is a bit slower but Quant Retail tweaking it

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 01-11-2019
Martín S.
Electrophoresis Product Specialist
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 05-02-2020

"One of the best solutions for solving planograms"

Puntos a favor: I loved the way it integrates all of its tools and makes them accessible and easy to use. Great app design and customer support was very nice too.

Contras: It requires some time to get used with all of its features, you can loose a little bit of time when not using it very often.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 05-02-2020
Vaclav P.
category and merchandiser manager
Automoción, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13-09-2019

"Quant in Auto Kelly"

Comentarios: We got product presentation under control on the sales floor with planograms and store layouts.
Quant developed price tag tool for us. It helped to shop assistants to reprice product simply and quickly.
We can manage product portfolio with analyzes. We could start category management so far.

Puntos a favor: Complex concept for category management and merchandising.
Great communication channel for store support.
Constant personalized development of new tools and features.

Contras: It took time to understand the enviroment of the software but then it works great for us.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13-09-2019
Marek T.
Senior Data Analyst
Productos farmacéuticos, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 04-11-2019

"Quant is very good SW for planogramming"

Comentarios: Basically, we have only positive feedback from all users in our company. We value personal approach, professional behavior and perfect support the most.

Puntos a favor: Quant is very simple to operate and yet has all the functionality needed to work, both for planogram workers and pharmacy consumers.

Contras: This SW company Extech develops very precisely, so the initial missing functionality from other SW very quickly overtaken. I can't find anything to reproach SW now.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 04-11-2019
Martina P.
category manager
Alimentación y bebidas, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31-10-2019

"Quant in Sklizeno and MY FOOD"

Comentarios: We got a comprehensive product which enabled us to plan assortment and store space planning more effectively, determinate minimum and maximum quantity of items in stores and afterwards make automatic orders to our warehouses and suppliers, create easily various types of price tags for various types of goods in our stores and manage marketing areas.

Puntos a favor: For our stores easy work with planograms, automatic generation of orders and automatic print of changed price tags. For category, purchasing and marketing managers easy communication with helpful customer service, large number of analysis and effective planning of space and merchandise.

Contras: Sometimes problematic data transfers from our ERP system to Quant and back.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31-10-2019
Stella R.
Retail Consultant
Comercio minorista, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 08-11-2019

"Quant as Space Planning and Category Management Software"

Comentarios: Creating planograms and analyze assortments for retailers and FMCG companies

Puntos a favor: I am using Quant since 2012 and never think to change it with another similar software.
Quant is an integrated program for space planning and category management.
It has never been more efficient to create planograms, assortment analysis, and store planning.
Τhe greatest advantage is direct contact with the

Contras: In the beginning, need some time to familiarize with program features, but if you overtake this, then everything looks perfect

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 08-11-2019
Michael E.
Category Manager
Comercio minorista, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24-12-2019

"Quant for Planograming"

Puntos a favor: You have a lot of information in one place and you can maintain product categories quickly and effectively.
It is also very easy and simple to use for users in the markets. You can save a lot of time here.
There are also numerous analysis options. We are very satisfied with the software and with the support.

Contras: It takes some time to get used to how it works. Then everything runs smoothly.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24-12-2019
Katarina M.
Category Manager
Productos farmacéuticos, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21-10-2019

"Quant"

Puntos a favor: It provides plenty of features ,useful tools and is not difficult to use

Contras: In the beginning I had a lot of questions for customer service because the program was different from a program in which I previously worked.
After I learned about some of the possibilities, become easier than I expected.. Am still discovering some of features.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21-10-2019
Usuario verificado
Instructor Técnico
Productos farmacéuticos, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 05-02-2020

"Great platform for category management"

Puntos a favor: Great visualization and some data analysis available, makes communication between contact center and customers very easy.

Contras: The speed of its web application can be inproved.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 05-02-2020
Vratislava K.
Category manager
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25-04-2019

"Quant"

Comentarios: solv planograms, layouts, comunication and SELs

Puntos a favor: high level customalisation, talored made sol

Contras: spead is better in Mac as Windows, slow load (too match data)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25-04-2019
Nabil L.
Data scientist
Administración educativa, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 04-02-2020

"Excellent all in one platform"

Puntos a favor: - Everything we need in the same platform
- Analytics are good source of detail
- Automation
- Good support

Contras: The less pleasant part of the software is the learning curve, but once mastered its a joy to use.

Respuesta de proveedores

por ExTech el 11-02-2020

Hetic is not client of Quant Retail so we don't think this review is authentic.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 04-02-2020