Opiniones de StartMeeting

Por StartMeeting

Filtrar por:

Valoraciones medias

  • En general
    4,8/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,9/5
  • Atención al cliente
    4,9/5

Sobre StartMeeting

Easy to use, feature-rich conferencing solution. Audio, video, screen sharing and much more with up to 1,000 participants.

Descubre más sobre StartMeeting

Mostrando 11 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Eric L.
Bookkeeper
Estudios de mercado, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17-04-2019

"Always Improving Upon A Great Service"

Comentarios: I have been using StartMeeting for years now and it has always been dependable whether having a call with participants here in the US or Internationally.

Puntos a favor: I like how easy it is to install, use, and explain to others who are new to StartMeeting.

Contras: I do not have anything negative to say about the software, it works great on computer and phone.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17-04-2019
Patricia R.
Compliance Consultant
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18-04-2019

"A practical way to conduct webinars and meetings"

Comentarios: As a dental hygienist transitioning into the role of a consultant, my career was about teeth not technology, so I welcomed the ease of adaptability and the easy learning curve for this software. Clients with whom I work also appreciate how easy it is to join meetings, thereby minimizing the resistance to remote trainings.

Puntos a favor: The ability to record sessions, and the options for connecting into the meeting.

Contras: There is not the ability to conduct polls.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18-04-2019
Samantha L.
Programs and Operations Manager
Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23-04-2019

"Great for Small Business!"

Comentarios: We are able to hold presentations over the phone and on the web for all of our patients to see! As well as any meetings we need we can easily hop on our own secure line.

Puntos a favor: I like the price and the ease of use. The online portal is great to organize presentations and meetings!

Contras: Sometimes the quality of sound may not be the best but it is on rare occasions.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23-04-2019
Jennifer D.
Business Manager
Arquitectura y planificación, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29-05-2019

"User Friendly Conference Calling and Screen Sharing"

Puntos a favor: It's easy to use, easy to send info to your outside consultants and clients and a great price.

Contras: Would be nice to have all accounts on one instead of 3 different accounts.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29-05-2019
Loretta W.
CEO/Director
Organización cívica y social, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31-05-2019

"Network Your Business with Start Meeting "

Comentarios: I love the Video Call that is available, and record features that I can keep in the Broadcaster until I need it, it's easy to dowload the files to share.

Puntos a favor: I like the Start Meeting icon, it's so easy to download to any computer and then you don't have to go to the website to log in everytime you want to use the service.

Contras: Technical issues like callers getting bumped off the line multiple times, including the Host Haswhen we have more callers on the line.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31-05-2019
Elder G.
VC
Servicios de información, 5001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 08-05-2019

"One of the Best"

Comentarios: We over 180 people call in on a regular basis, clarity id important to us--CLEAR AS A BELL

Puntos a favor: Over all the years we have used it,we have never had any issues. It works right the first time and always has. If you need a great great service go here. If you want less go somewhere else.

Contras: no cons at all, this product is flawless

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 08-05-2019
Usuario verificado
CFO
Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17-04-2019

"Great Screen Sharing Software"

Comentarios: As a partner in a service management company we use StartMeeting to work with multiple clients. They have all enjoyed their experience.

Puntos a favor: StartMeeting is very easy to use. The commands and prompts are simple and straight forward.

Contras: I don't have any recommendations for improvements at this time.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17-04-2019
Dave W.
President
Seguros, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 09-05-2019

"Good service "

Comentarios: It has been good with everything we have used , the voice line is what we use most and love it!

Puntos a favor: I have used to 2 plus years with great success

Contras: Works great for us , we have several people on i our calls and easy to use.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 09-05-2019
Herman D.
Network Vice President of Texas
Servicios jurídicos, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17-04-2019

"Proven and Reliable"

Comentarios: It the easiest conferencing solution I've had!

Puntos a favor: Easy to set up, works well, clear conferencing.

Contras: Nothing. I love the ease of use. It's the best I've come across.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17-04-2019
Joseph S.
Managing Director
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23-04-2019

"Was talking to a colleague today about their current meeting system"

Comentarios: We do client on-boarding via Start Meeting, it allows us a seamless training and exploratory session with new clients.

Puntos a favor: The ability to brand the experience as well as the overall ease of use for our staff and the client end user.

Contras: Its not very intuitive on how to SCHEDULE a future meeting.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23-04-2019
Kyle R.
Director of Business Development
Servicios financieros, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17-06-2019

"Affordable Conferencing Service"

Puntos a favor: StartMeeting does what it's supposed to - great service at a great price

Contras: Haven't had any issues with the service, audio and video quality is ok

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17-06-2019