Opiniones de AC Health

Por AC Health

Filtrar por:

Valoraciones medias

  • En general
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Atención al cliente
    5/5

Sobre AC Health

Voted "Most Delightful" Patient Engagement app, our SaaS/App combo improves outcomes through a positive emotional experience.

Descubre más sobre AC Health

Mostrando 4 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Tracey V.
Co founder
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 06-10-2019

"Great App for Exercise Prescription "

Comentarios: Overall experience had been great! I would highly recommend to all PT clinics who create exercises prescriptions for their clients. Quick Easy and Professional.

Puntos a favor: As a physiotherapy and wellness center we place a very high emphasis on empowering our clients to learn a self sustaining home exercise program. We have used software, given handouts after created our own images and description, drawn them .... but nothing works as well as the patient actually doing the movement with our voice using the very cues that resonate for them. Advice Coach is the perfect app for keeping all the exercises in one place. Therapist love it - it’s easy and can be done right during the treatment session. Patients love it - with a click of a button it’s like they are right there in the room with us. It seems very high tech and fits easily into their lives. We also don’t lose the handouts anymore. It’s also very convenient to be able to upload treatment plans and any other document we want to keep in one place.

Contras: I wish I could categorize the exercises and create different “programs”

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 06-10-2019
Brian E.
Physical Therapist/owner
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 09-10-2019

"Must have for PT Business owners"

Comentarios: The AdviceCoach App has significantly improved our patient's ability to perform their home exercise program more consistently and effectively. This has helped our patient's reach their goals quicker which has led them to tell others about our practice. We have also seen an increase in referrals form MDs who have been shown the AdviceCoach App by our patients.

Puntos a favor: - Very easy to use.
- Fully customizable
- can sequence exercises
- reminders
-cost basis

Contras: We haven't found any specific cons with the AdviceCoach App.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 09-10-2019
Bradley W.
owner
Práctica médica, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30-10-2019

"Using Advice Coach"

Comentarios: Excellent customer service. This has been a great benefit for my chiropractic practice. My patient's have an app that allows them to watch videos of exercises and homework we give them to quicken their healing response.

Puntos a favor: Easy to upload content, easy for my patient's to download and use content

Contras: There was a learning curve, but caught on easy

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30-10-2019
Tina E.
Physical therapist
Práctica médica, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30-11-2019

"PT home exercise necessity "

Comentarios: Amazing staff and super helpful to answer questions at any time. Very knowledgeable

Puntos a favor: I.t was An awesome tool for patients to remember and utilize home exercises and video for proper form and education

Contras: The initial set up time for the patients to set up a user name and login was lengthy when each time slot for patients is 30 minutes

Respuesta de proveedores

por AC Health el 05-12-2019

Thank you Tina! Our new Sign-In tablet reduces the time it takes to onboard a new patient to 3 minutes. Thanks to feedback like yours we continue to develop features to fit more easily into your workflow.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30-11-2019