Opiniones de Agency360 Marketing Reporting

Por Agency360

Filtrar por:

Valoraciones medias

  • En general
    4,2/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,8/5
  • Atención al cliente
    5/5

Sobre Agency360 Marketing Reporting

Plataforma única y potente de informes de marca blanca para agencias de marketing, web y medios. Incluye anuncios, clientes potenciales web B2B, SEO, etc.

Descubre más sobre Agency360 Marketing Reporting

Mostrando 4 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Jason H.
Managing Director
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 02-05-2020

"Futuristic Marketing Software to Excel in the Industry"

Comentarios: Brillant, service is immense. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is a top guy. Wish them the very best with this software

Puntos a favor: Its ability to show results all under one platform. This gives us marketers a quick indication of how campaigns are performing. The software works for both the agency & the client/company you're working for. The ability to give the client login and let them have full or limited access to there marketing campaigns. I found from working in this sector for many years, this was always grey area between agency and client. But Agency360 has completely fixed that. We are always looking at innovative ways of generating results for businesses and their web leads function is a clever tool for B2B businesses.

Contras: There is nothing. As times changed and new marketing channels are implmented, this tool will be updated accordingly.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 02-05-2020
Kasper H.
Owner
Marketing y publicidad, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 06-02-2020

"Fast to setup and gives a great overview"

Comentarios: Great dialogue with the team, that really listens to the inputs of improvement I come with

Puntos a favor: It's very easy to setup new reports and "dashboards" with a few clicks and connect to external channels

Contras: Missing a few on the design part of he reporting

Respuesta de proveedores

por Agency360 el 21-02-2020

Hi Kasper, thanks a lot for the review. It is very much appreciated! We are very pleased to hear that you are happy with our platform. Kind regards Morten Vilsen

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 06-02-2020
Mathias C.
Head Of Digital
Marketing y publicidad, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 04-05-2020

"Review / Agency 360"

Comentarios: Overall very satisfied. We a missing some features but should be on the way.

Puntos a favor: B2B leads system that uses IP tracking.

Contras: We are missing features suchs as e-mail marketing, snapchat and split screen integration. Should be one the way.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 04-05-2020
Anders L.
CEO
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 05-02-2020

"Very good software"

Comentarios: Very good. Most features are working flawlessly but it has some minor bugs. These are fixed witnin hours.

Puntos a favor: Very good price
Easy to use
Fantastic info about users
Great support

Contras: Some bugs, but usually fixed quickly. Don't have much negative to say!

Respuesta de proveedores

por Agency360 el 07-02-2020

Hi Anders, thanks a lot for the review. It is very much appreciated! We are very pleased to hear that you are happy with our platform. Kind regards Morten Vilsen

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 05-02-2020