Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
    4,6/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,7/5
  • Atención al cliente
    4,3/5

Sobre Lumeer

Allows businesses to plan, organize, and track anything - tasks, clients, projects, and features...

Descubre más sobre Lumeer

Mostrando 12 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Viktor S.
CEO
Logística y cadena de suministro, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19-05-2020

"Transparency throughout the whole company"

Comentarios: My overall experience is that the system is fun to work with unlike other business tools, Lumeer brings back joy to work.

Puntos a favor: Very flexible for users, I can look up anything I need in a second. I get all the data at my hand without any complicated communication. I can look up data directly in front of our customers if needed, because they are easily accesible and I can present the information in a nice visual way. Another big like for customisation options and flexibility to grow with the company needs.

Contras: First we did not know what are all the possibilities that we could achieve with the software and our solution was way too limited, however, over time, as we got deeper and deeper, we easily managed to learn all the features and use them to our full advantage.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Lumeer el 08-06-2020

Thank you for taking your time giving us the review!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19-05-2020
Jamea R.
Developer/Content Creator (manager)
Software informático, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 01-07-2020

"All in 1 tool for entire team collaboration"

Comentarios: After the deployment, everything has been smooth. The multiple platforms we have it running sure help. We use on web, desktop, and mobile.

Puntos a favor: Unlike other apps like Trello, this one adds task management + calendar management + communication all in one place. Limiting data visibility constraints.

Contras: Can be difficult (well, take time) to onboard entire teams from different departments.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Lumeer el 03-07-2020

Thank you very much for your kind words!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 01-07-2020
Usuario verificado
blogger
Medios de difusión, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    3/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27-07-2020

"Lumeer Review"

Puntos a favor: i love the pre installed templates. very easy to navigate. The Free version is great for smaller businesses and it's nice to have the option to upgrade with more users

Contras: the template choices can be overwhelming the first few times of use

Respuesta de proveedores

por Lumeer el 02-08-2020

Thank you very much for your nice review!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27-07-2020
Luis fernando R.
Lumeer has never been easier to organize
Marketing y publicidad, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 01-08-2020

"Lumeer is more than a management application, it is a tool that every company should have!"

Comentarios: With Lumeer I became disciplined and organized, because with him I organize, my scheduled appointments, I have a more serious communication with my clients, because I never missed a meeting again, so, let's say, I can't do anything if I don't I can count on Lumeer in my work routine.

Puntos a favor: How will I be able to say what I like best, if in fact I like everything that Lumeer gives me.
With it I organize and separate urgent tasks from tasks not so necessary at the moment, I set up meetings, select and apply work shifts, announce promotions and awards, in short, saying what I like most is really a difficult question.

Contras: Fortunately, I can't think of anything that falls apart, the thousand and one uses of Lumeer, because everything I thought about doing with it I got, but that's okay, if it is to think about something, I will think, let me see. .. no, really i can't find a counter for this complex and wonderful system.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Lumeer el 07-08-2020

Thank you very much for your nice review!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 01-08-2020
Matus M.
Manager
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 10.001+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28-05-2020

"My expericnce with Lumeer"

Comentarios: Overall experience was great, it is nice to have all the data and important things in one place and not to look for a lot of spreadsheets or other similar things usually used for this. I would recommend Lumeer as a tool for project management.

Puntos a favor: I liked the most that Lumeer is fully adjustable to customer's needs. It gives you the opportunity to change every aspect of the environment according to the needs of your project. You don't have to get used to anything, you can change it. From the user experience perspective, the features are exactly where you would look for them.

Contras: With some many options how to use the software (and so many attributes) I wasn't sure which view/feature use to model my problem in the system in order to arrive to a best solution. Fortunately there was support available, they helped me with suggesting the best options for me and I adopted one of their solutions.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Lumeer el 08-06-2020

Thank you very much for the review!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28-05-2020
Taurai M.
CEO
Software informático, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 01-07-2020

"Worth the cost, complete tool for daily process management"

Puntos a favor: I now have a clean view of what everyone in the company is supposed to and can assist where bottlenecks start developing.

Contras: It took my team some getting used to working with it.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Lumeer el 07-08-2020

Thank you very much for your review!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 01-07-2020
Mrinal B.
Research Manager
Estudios de mercado, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 08-06-2020

"A wonderful package with some options to improve"

Puntos a favor: Ease of use, the UI is vey well structured and user friendly

Contras: Takes a lot of time to load, perhaps it's could be due to my system. But had got it checked from my local IT team as well.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Lumeer el 22-06-2020

Thank you very much for your nice review! The load time is typically slower only once after the application update. Lumeer can do a lot of stuff and this takes price on the size. Although we have a very strict rules and limits on adding any dependencies. We constantly keep an eye on size and speed improvements!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 08-06-2020
Victor rafael S.
Lummer - the perfect task organizer for any company.
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28-07-2020

"Lummer - the perfect task organizer for any company."

Comentarios: I use it in my company to record tasks, meetings, accounts payable, control accounts receivable manually.
I also use it for my personal tasks.

Puntos a favor: Perfect for organizing tasks, internal calls, invoices to keep track of dates, your amazing calendar marking all your next recorded tasks and also your wonderful and simple look.

Contras: Unfortunately or fortunately there is nothing bad to talk about the software.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Lumeer el 02-08-2020

Thank you very much for you kind words!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28-07-2020
Michel D.
Analista de dados
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 04-08-2020

"Best Activity Organizer"

Comentarios: Generally speaking, I consider the best task organization software because it allows the user to have the peace of mind of not losing his commitments because it will be well managed by the efficiency of the software.

Puntos a favor: One of its strongest points is the ease in handling the tool, giving a satisfying experience from the novice to the most advanced user. Facilitates everyday life with reminders of nearby activities.

Contras: It would be interesting to be able to have a panoramic view of the next activities, and it is also possible to insert comments or points of attention within the tasks.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 04-08-2020
Usuario verificado
Tech Lead
Servicios de información, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24-06-2020

"Personal issue tracker and project management"

Comentarios: Project has great potential once you master the basics. It's quickly evolving and the dev community is very helpful and friendly.

Puntos a favor: Lumeer allows me to see my projects from different perspectives, which gives me new insights.

Contras: The learning curve was a bit steep, despite quite complex tutorial.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Lumeer el 27-06-2020

Thank you very much for your review. We try to serve you better every single day!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24-06-2020
Emilie R.
Infographiste et intégrateur web
Software informático, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 04-08-2020

"Facile et très fonctionnel"

Puntos a favor: Lumeer permet d'organiser l'ensemble de l'équipe très facilement. En un coup d'oeil, on peut voir qui doit faire quoi et quand. Le choix des templates est très bien aussi.

Contras: Je n'ai pas assez utilisé Lumeer pour donner des points négatifs. Pour le moment, je n'en ai pas vu.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Lumeer el 07-08-2020

Thank you very much for you review!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 04-08-2020
Mélissa N.
Digital Marketing Executive
Seguridad informática y de redes, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 04-08-2020

"Easy and intuitive"

Comentarios: Great experience - great product !

Puntos a favor: Great product that's very easy to use and intuitive

Contras: Can't really find something I didn't like about the product

Respuesta de proveedores

por Lumeer el 07-08-2020

Thank you very much for your review!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 04-08-2020