Calificación media

  • En general
    4,5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,5 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4,3 /5

Sobre Trello

Una herramienta de colaboración visual que crea una perspectiva compartida para tu equipo en cualquier proyecto de una manera divertida, flexible y gratificante.

Descubre más sobre Trello

Mostrando 17.847 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Dante rodrigo F.
Jefe de Operaciones
Externalización/deslocalización, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    1 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 01-10-2020

"Organizar para avanzar"

Comentarios: Me ayudó en la gestión diaria propia y de mi equipo, armar tableeros compartidos y saber en qué proyecto está trabajando cada uno. Además se integra con gmail y con slack,

Puntos a favor: Sistema sencillo y colaborativo para organizar, emprender, revisar y terminar proyectos y gestiones diarias.

Contras: No encontré, tal vez pueda tener que ver con exportar información, pero con la visión en los tableros es suficiente.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 01-10-2020
Usuario verificado
UX Designer
Tecnología y servicios de la información, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29-09-2020

"Trello no solo se limita al área de TI o a equipos de trabajo"

Puntos a favor: Sin lugar a dudas Trello es una herramienta muy poderosa se ajusta fácilmente a nivel de individuo como de equipo. Es tan versátil que no hay área de trabajo a la cual no se puede ajustar y más aún si utilizamos los power-ups.

Contras: Tener sólo un powerUp en la versión gratuita. Al menos incluir 2 sería de mucha utilidad.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29-09-2020
Usuario verificado
CTO
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 06-06-2020

"Es muy útil personal y profesional"

Comentarios: Pues yo he probado muchas aplicaciones de gestión de proyectos, pero la facilidad de sus uso, me facilita poder usarla con mis clientes.
De una manera muy visual analizamos el el trabajo
Poder compartir documentos en una tarjeta, nos permite tener toda la documentación organizada en un solo espacio

Puntos a favor: Muy intuitiva. La uso para proyectos profesionales y personales.
Te permite ver el estado de tu trabajo o tus compañeros de una forma muy visualo.

Contras: La verdad, me gustaría integrar trello y hubspot sin necesidad de un tercero

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 06-06-2020
Yaremy S.
directora
Redacción y edición, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13-11-2020

"Gran herramienta de trabajo"

Comentarios: fue muy agradable saber que logre una forma de organizarme de manera rápida y eficaz

Puntos a favor: que es muy simple de utilizar y que es fácil organizarse Es una herramienta sólida para administrar el trabajo y los flujos de trabajo; sin embargo, no es una herramienta de gestión de proyectos, como muchos piensan.

Contras: a la hora de compartir se me dificulta y no me llegan las notificaciones

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13-11-2020
Marta A.
CFO
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 05-05-2020

"Muy buen software"

Comentarios: Lo hemos estado usando y seguiremos, ya que nos ayuda mucho a llevar un buen seguimiento de las tareas.

Puntos a favor: Lo que más me gusta es su facilidad de uso. Es muy intuitivo y en nada aprendes a usarlo. Además, es muy útil para llevar un seguimiento de las tareas y poder fijar sus prioridades.

Contras: Lo que menos me gusta es el diseño dedicado a los comentarios.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 05-05-2020
Carlos D.
Marketing y Comunicación
Hostelería, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 07-10-2020

"Muy útil"

Puntos a favor: A destacar la capacidad para sintetizar informaciones complejas en un golpe de vista.

Contras: Una pequeña pega es que algunas de sus funciones es poco intuitivo.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 07-10-2020
Jessica V.
Ing.
Hostelería, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 07-09-2020

"Muy buena opción"

Comentarios: Muy buena herramienta de gestión de proyectos

Puntos a favor: Permite la implementación de seguimientos de procesos, muy buena herramienta de planeación y planificación en cualquier ámbito.

Contras: La implementación de reportería que permita una evaluación de los proyectos

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 07-09-2020
Armando I.
Network Manager
Servicios de información, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17-03-2020

"Excelente Organizador de Tareas"

Comentarios: Gracias trello organizamos tareas en los distintos equipos que tenemos. Trazamos metas y puntualidad. Proveimos a nuestros funcionarios las herramientas necesarias para trabajar

Puntos a favor: Lo que mas me gusto es la facilidad de conectar las tareas con otras aplicaciones. Las distintas herramientas que tiene sin nesecidad de agregar programacion. Excelente

Contras: Por las necesidad basicas que tenemos no pudimos encontrar alguna funcionalidad o problema que nos parezca muy relevante.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17-03-2020
Shalom L.
Directori
Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27-10-2020

"Desarrollo de proyectos"

Puntos a favor: Muy buen sistema para desarrollar y organizar mi equipo

Contras: por momentos dificultad de parte del equipo para implementar ciertas actividades

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27-10-2020
Mauro L.
CEO
Administración educativa, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30-04-2020

"Muy útil."

Puntos a favor: Realmente es la mejor forma de organizar trabajo entre equipos de 3 o más personas.
Funciona muy bien.

Contras: No hemos encontrado contras aún. Quizás que no se puedan borrar archivos subidos por terceros. O que solo el creador pueda hacerlo.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30-04-2020
Fernando font R.
CEO
Materiales de construcción, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20-03-2020

"REVIEW"

Comentarios: MUY BUENA, NUNCA SE ME FUE ABAJO

Puntos a favor: lO QUE MAS ME GUSTA ES QU E SU IMAGEN ES BASTANTE BUENA, ES MUY CLARA Y PUEDES ARRASTAR

Contras: ES GRATIS Y PUEDES SEPARAR DISTITNAS PARTES DEL MISMO, UNA PARA CADA TAREA

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20-03-2020
Geraldine C.
supervisora de cuentas
Marketing y publicidad, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27-04-2020

"Organización de tareas"

Comentarios: Organización de tareas diarias

Puntos a favor: Es una herramienta que permite organizar las tareas diarias. Aunque el free trial no da acceso a todas las funciones.

Contras: Al principio no es tan fácil de entender el uso.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27-04-2020
David M.
Prof. de Musica
Música, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22-07-2020

"El programa es muy practico a la hora de trabajar, rápido, ágil, lo recomendaría."

Comentarios: Mi experiencia general es muy buena.

Puntos a favor: Lo que mas me gusta es la organización de los tableros.

Contras: Lo que menos me gusto es la capacidad limitada de carga.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22-07-2020
Ty C.
Lead Business Systems Analyst
Papel y productos forestales, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20-12-2019

"My favorite personal project management tool ever!"

Comentarios: It always does exactly what i need it to do. Never dealt with bugs, sync issues. Provides me a lot of relief managing my day to day. No matter what device i am near i can add something to a list and continue along.

Puntos a favor: I have used many different project management/personal organization tools and none of them ever seemed to "stick" until Trello came along. The app is fantastically built with an incredible UX no matter the device. They haven't overloaded it with unnecessary extra junk and i appreciate that. They stick to their core mission and do the right things really, really well and it's because of that i still use it. Using it as a collaborative tool is also great. It might not be DevOps and some people may knock it for that but there is definitely a place for it in an agile organization.

Contras: I personally don't consider this a criticism but i could see how some would say its not good enough as an enterprise project management tool. I can understand where they are coming from BUT my primary use of this platform is personal project management and task management. I also think most projects could easily employ a agile model facilitated by Trello but it's really a personal preference.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20-12-2019
Jr. C.
Product Management
Deportes, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13-10-2020

"Helpful for Small Projects, Hard to Scale"

Comentarios: Trello has been very helpful for small teams projects and personal projects. It can be very quick for one to learn the basics, set-up and and collaborate with on a basic level. One needs to be mindful that Trello is harder to scale compared to JIRA, but much easier to gett started on. Trello has a free option that is worth trying to see if it will help your organization stay on top of projects and tasks, and is a more feature rich, online version of a sticky note board on a white board. Trello constantly has updated that make the proiduct more feature rich, and the new feature help with efficenceny and effectivenesss.

Puntos a favor: Trello is very easy to get initialized and running for a small teams or projects, or to organize personal work. It makes it easy to take a list of tasks to do and put them in an organized manner to allow for collaboration and consistency, it is ideal for small teams and projects and is quicker to learn and initialize, when compared to JIRA. The user-friendly UX on the web and mobile is nice for new and experienced users. Trello is a nice alternative to Asana, and can be used as a substitute.

Contras: I found that Trello is much harder to scale for big teams and projects. It does not seem as efficient of effective when managing bigger teams of developers working on multiple separate projects when compared to JIRA. Trello can be hard to maintain a sense of control for a project when there is a lot of moving parts. When trying to become an advanced Trello user, I found it took some time to get used to the product, and learn effecicent ways of using the product; it seems that there is no perfect way to use Trello.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13-10-2020
Usuario verificado
Founder
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28-06-2020

"Our goto brainstorm tool"

Comentarios: One of those tools to have in the toolbox -- just for reasons might not expect -- the cards make it super flexible, the lack of spreadsheet mode make it hard to justify paying for it -- some highly recommended plugins are trellists, multiselect for trello, list layouts, and butler, which solve some of those problems.

Puntos a favor: Trello is absolutely great for quickly capturing thoughts and doing light organization of lists; the integration support is especially extensive. We also find it helpful as an internal wiki. Trello shines best as task manager when you have someone as a PM who doesn't mind being in it all time, and who has time allocated to build up the automations for everyone. Among the more amazing integrations is with Pipedrive which permits contact lookup -- wish more CRMs had same. Probably the best unique use of Trello, especially relative to other tools, is our ability to prototype with it -- treat boards as separate screens, items as actions, and so forth -- we mocked up an entire freight load board, a texting platform, and several other tools. Alternatively publishing a public product roadmap is another good use.

Contras: Lack of quick edit spreadsheet mode, even as plugin -- the primary reason Trello has never been our heavy lifter on task management -- the keyboard shortcuts aren't intuitive or standard -- couple that with having to manually enter every task and it's just clunky compared to tools such as Monday.com.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28-06-2020
Maria D.
Operations Manager
Software informático, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18-08-2020

"Great product for the price"

Comentarios: Overall, I'd recommend this product to anyone who is looking to get started on simple task tracking, especially within a team. Hoping the product will release more features, like the ones mentioned above.

Puntos a favor: I love Trello's clean and customizable UI. It makes it easy for me to track tasks and to add as many columns to indicate a task's status as needed.

Contras: Lack of features that could immensely improve the product, such as time tracking for individual projects and increased ability to collaborate with other users. Some features I wish it included are: calendar view to see deadlines for specific tasks, and dates added to comments so updates can be tracked.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18-08-2020
Pearl M.
Client Service Associate
Software informático, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27-10-2020

"Task management and project handle never been this easy for me"

Comentarios: I enjoy and use it regularly for my personal and professional life, very strong task management platform .

Puntos a favor: Trello can be used by the company for very unique tasks. We were also able to specifically decide where tasks need to be. We also have used certain resources that connect with Trello in order to provide much more features. Trello does have many functions that these can be modified. I must admit I am just a board collector for Trello so I use various boards in multiple ways. My regular schedule, my residence stock, medical information for family use, and many more, I use this for personal usages. I use this for my organization to monitor of my proposals for ideas.

Contras: Trello operates very well mostly. We get some difficulties of our automated Zapier product from time to time use it to a considerable extent, where even the rate limitations are surpassed. However we modified those things at the Zapier side, So we prevent repeated issues. This will be great if customized automation became possible to help sustain a structure of notifications and indicators, as well as a level of administration management. So we could notify specific person for specific task or project automatically

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27-10-2020
Brian S.
Marketing Consultant
Marketing y publicidad, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21-10-2020

"Trello is Perfect for a Single User Who Likes Kanban"

Comentarios: I've been using Trello since 2015 (it's almost 2021) and I plan to continue using it every day. I have dropped it occasionally for other project management tools (JIRA, Asana--both because of clients) but I came back because I need something very simple for my client work. I wake up every day and pop open my calendar and Trello to see what's on the agenda. I also check it in between almost every work session or meeting. I move cards around as they get done or re-prioritized and try to focus only on the tasks I need do each day. My work output is measured on the outcomes I get for my clients and how much I can accelerate their learning while working together. I just need a tool to get out of the way of my work and Trello does that really well. Highly recommend for a single consultant or freelancer. I can see this working well for small teams that work in semi-formal sprints and need to collaborate too.

Puntos a favor: Simplicity. Trello uses a very simple hierarchy to organize tasks. You can have 1+ boards and each board can have vertical lists that contain your cards. I use it to organize my tasks into these lists: "To Do Today", "To Do This Week", "Done", "Backlog", and "Blocked". With very little maintenance throughout the week and then at the beginning of every week, I can easily see the roadmap for the week. Major plus is the addition of labels. I only work with 3 - 6 clients at one time. Instead of having several boards and having to click through each one to manage tasks, I have them on the same board and tagged with different colored labels. Since I will have 10 - 20 tasks in a week, this makes it easy to see that all my client projects are making progress. All in all, I need simple task management across a few projects and this is better than other software that I use for that. I actively use Asana on a specific project and have used JIRA extensively but I still prefer this for my consulting work. Lastly, getting one free power up on the free plan is nice. I use the recurring tasks power up and have 5-10 recurring tasks (monthly for payroll, weekly for recurring meetings).

Contras: The search function and the reporting are the weak points. In particular, the search function makes it very hard to find information. I think if you have a robust team or use your project management tool as a way to look back at past solutions, you may find this lacking. I keep most of my notes in G Docs because of this so this isn't an issue very often. I probably run into this 1-2x/month. Reporting isn't part of Trello from what I can tell. I don't need super robust reporting but I did start using a process where it would be nice to get an export. I ended up upgrading to the basic paid plan to do that but I didn't find it useful enough to continue paying for. Related, you only get one free power up. I think this is acceptable amount since...it's free. But I rarely look into the other power ups since I know I need the recurring one. I did see that they have a Trello Gold plan for $5/month which gives you 3 power ups. That seems worth it as a single user (although I won't revisit needing to upgrade until I revisit my processes at the turn of the year).

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21-10-2020
Traci W.
Blogger
Medios online, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12-10-2020

"My number favorite organization tool ever"

Comentarios: After not being very productive with my blog for a long time, because for me in order to be productive I need to be organized, Trello was the answer to my prayers. I have been so much more productive since implenting Trello. I can find things that I need quickly instead of wasting time finding or not finding what I need when I need it.

Puntos a favor: Trello is so customizable and has so many features. I have to admit I am a Trello board hoarder and I use different boards in different ways. I use it for personal use- my daily calendar, menu planning, kids school stuff, household management, household inventory, family medical records, and so much more. For my business, I use it to track all my content ideas, content calendar, affiliates, training, workflows, products, product ideas, and so much more. It is so customizable and easy to track where I am with things. If I have someone help me on a project it is easy to keep track of who is where so we don't have to keep checking in with the other person which frees up more time to get things done.

Contras: I haven't really found anything I don't like about it. The worst I could say about Trello I guess, and it is just a personal thing, I wish it would be easier to see/access cards that are lower. I can scroll down but I like to see everything on my screen at once. I don't know how they would fix this as I just have so many cards.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12-10-2020
Stuart S.
CEO / Senior Producer
Producción audiovisual, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 08-09-2020

"Trello is great for how we manage projects"

Comentarios: Trello has been great for our team and the way we manage projects. It has become a huge part of the way we work.

Puntos a favor: Trello is used on our team to manage projects in very specific ways. We have been able to set it up exactly how we want things to be, as well, we have used other services that integrate with Trello to add even more functionality, and it really keeps our team organized and on task with projects.

Contras: For the most part Trello works great. Once in a while, we have some issues with our integrated service Zapier that we use a lot with it, where rate limits are exceeded. However, we can avoid this if we adjust some things on the Zapier side, but it would be nice not to have rate limits on the number of tasks we can do in the span of a certain time since we are paying for the service. Other small issues would be some updated functionality we'd love to see like more color options for labels, and other simple cosmetic things.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 08-09-2020
Sarah H.
Media Director
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25-07-2020

"Trello - Social Media Project Management"

Comentarios: Trello has been a content marketing team's dream tool for many years. However, we have adopted it on our social media team and have been very impressed with the ease of use and also the free version is unbeatable. Especially since there are so many expensive tools out there that essentially do the same thing. We will remain loyal to Trello because we adopted it early on and an it's made a world of difference in our efficiency.

Puntos a favor: Not only do our social media specialists love using Trello to keep their clients and team projects organized, but many of them have also said they now incorporate Trello into their personal lives for tracking their own extracurriculars and family vacations. Trello allows for complete card customization and the interface is very modern and user-friendly. The drag and drop feature allows users to shift cards around with ease and automatically updates any designated dependencies. Trello has made our processes much more efficient and has boosted our social media team's productivity because we have a lot of moving parts with both our paid and organic campaigns and Trello gives us the ability to house all the stages of a project (from inception to execution to completion) all in one convenient and simple to use place.

Contras: We are a team of social media specialists and wish that Trello would integrate better with other social media scheduling tools such as Sprout Social and/or Salesforce. It would also be nice if there were customizable automation we could set for reminders and triggers and a level of admin user management to help keep the hierarchy in line.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25-07-2020
Colleen C.
Founder
Marketing y publicidad, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 08-09-2020

"Simple way to track projects"

Comentarios: We travelled extensively for two years to internally track what we were doing in our start up.

Puntos a favor: I like the Trello is easy to use. I also like that there are add-ons that you can use to make the product even more powerful. Are used a Chrome ad in to make it even better.

Contras: I was a little unhappy when they change the pricing structure of this product. But mostly because were start up and don’t have a big budget. Truthfully the product is worth the money.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 08-09-2020
Kim F.
Digital Design & Strategy Consultant
Diseño gráfico, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23-11-2020

"Hello Trello 👋"

Puntos a favor: Trello is really the best, inexpensive project management tool you could ask for. Edits happen in real- time. Assigning team members and due dates are simple with the Kanban cards and Planyway calendar. In- platform reminders work flawlessly. Teaching project progress is easy for simple projects.

Contras: The one main drawback would be that there are a lot of plugins available to make more features and apps available (calendars, etc. ). This can be good, but sometimes can take you a little off course, since you have to generally leave the main Trello board and experience to access the extension features. It would be fantastic if more of the extension features were just built into the platform itself. This next part isn't so much a negative, but more of a heads-up as you start getting into complex projects with more moving parts. Unless you upgrade to a heavier duty business plan, tracking milestones for each card is tough. Example: your project has 3 parts. Each part requires 2 people to do 3 tasks each. Without the paid plan, it's tough to track who's assigned to which specific step for which specific due date without creating a separate card for each task. To assign due dates to each, you're now looking at tracking progress across 18 individual cards on the free plan. You can use a checklist, but can't assign due dates to the individual milestones/ tasks unless you're on the free plan. They have to make money (I fully get and support that!). Just know that as your projects grow in complexity, the amount you have to spend may grow with it. Not always, but sometimes. With that said, they are still the cheapest, somewhat full-featured project management tool that you can jump right into and begin using.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23-11-2020
Beth S.
Administrator
Contabilidad, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21-11-2020

"Fantastic software for project tracking"

Comentarios: We use trello to track the status of tax returns (from the moment we remind clients to send us stuff to when it is accepted by the IRS), to track the status of potential clients, and also to keep lists of procedures by type (Accounting, Bookkeeping, sales tax, etc)

Puntos a favor: My most favorite thing is the Kanban Board view and labels. They make it so easy to track where projects are so multiple people working on something can see what needs to be done vs. what is already done and who is working on it! It is incredibly user friendly whether you're on a computer, a phone, or even using the app! I like that we can attached files not only from our devices but also from Google Drive. Finally, the price is really inexpensive, so when we add someone to our team we don't have to decide if it's worth it to add them!

Contras: The only thing it really seems to be missing is having the gmail thread as part of trello, instead of having to pay for a third party add-on. We'd also like the ability to export a board+lists to excel.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21-11-2020