Opiniones de Centricity ShiftSelect

Por API Healthcare

Filtrar por:

Valoraciones medias

  • En general
    3,2/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3,6/5
  • Atención al cliente
    3,8/5

Sobre Centricity ShiftSelect

Nurse scheduling solution that helps organizations schedule shifts, track skills and more.

Descubre más sobre Centricity ShiftSelect

Mostrando 5 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Rosemary G.
MEDICAL RECEPTIONIST
Práctica médica, 10.001+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 13-03-2018

"SUPER CENTRICITY"

Puntos a favor: GREAT PROGRAM! THIS PROGRAM HAS FUNCTIONS THAT MAKE IT VERY EASY TO DO THE WORK YOU NEED AT EASE! CONTROL BUTTONS ARE A GREAT FEATURE!

Contras: THE CONS ABOUT THIS PROGRAM IS THE QUICK KEYS CAN BE BETTER SET UP SO THAT YOU GET MORE USE OUT OF THEM.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 13-03-2018
Morgan K.
Scheduling supervisor
Práctica médica, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10-01-2020

"Centricity Review"

Puntos a favor: I like that it’s user friendly and easy to use. I like that we can build an outside software and patients’ medical information migrates well between both softwares.

Contras: At this time I can’t think of a con. I love centricity.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10-01-2020
Elisabeth C.
RN
Práctica médica, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    1/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    2/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    1/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 07-05-2018

"Total Junk"

Comentarios: If you're going to design a system that sporadically has many users, you need to build it with enough server support.

Puntos a favor: Scheduling from home is nice. Being able to access my schedule from almost anywhere is also nice.

Contras: Doesn't work when needed. Most of the nurses at the hospital put their schedule in at 7 am on a certain Monday. We aren't even a large hospital and more often than not, the scheduler doesn't work. We get errors like "The requested service is temporarily unavailable. It is either overloaded or under maintenance. Please try later." or "Unable to load user." or "Unable to load (put just about anything here)" or "Waiting for response from server ."

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 07-05-2018
James F.
Cardiac sonographer
Práctica médica, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    1/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    1/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    1/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    1/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    1/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 14-03-2018

"Absolutely a total clunker if a program, and is like something from the 1980’s. Incredibly user unfriendly and obtuse. In no circumstances would I recommend this terrible product to anyone!"

Comentarios: Avoid at all cost, unless you currently enjoy playing Pac-Man on your 386.

Puntos a favor: It brings back feelings of nostalgia for dial-up Internet and “Pong.” I wish it could be displayed on a monochrome monitor to complete the user experience.

Contras: Calandar starts off in March 2016, requiring time-wasting steps to reach a current schedule. Appalling user un-friendly, with a decidedly outmoded and clunky operating style. The absolute worst support U have seen for any current software system.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 14-03-2018
Usuario verificado
Diagnostic Medical Sonographer
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 10.001+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 01-07-2020

"Easy organization"

Puntos a favor: This software is easy to use and very easy to learn or teach. Custom service is very knowledgeable when issues arise and they solve problems quickly.

Contras: I like everything about this software itself, I just don’t like to combine it with the other systems our hospital uses as it is hard to switch between them sometimes.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 01-07-2020